Reviews for Spider's Web Trilogy - The Spider's Bite

BY : Shadow-Of-The-Guardian


  • From ANON - AvidReader on November 17, 2016

    you had mary jane give peter a bj in the girls lockerroom shower earlier, then in this chapter you said that she had never given head to anyone before. I like this story, especially since it has a plot. So please keep writing, just be mindful of small errors like this.



    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on November 12, 2016

    Man I didn't even know that this was up yet, still it was a good chapter. I liked that bit with Wasp at the start as her going through what she knows and the theory of what could be done with Peter was a good touch as well. Sex scene of course was fun as always, and the ending I think was good too with showing Felecia had been working out to get back into shape and her thoughts as well.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on November 09, 2016

    The delay was well worth it for this chapter. Thanks so much, and bringing in Sara Bailey? Ah, you sure know how to mine obscure canon for interesting characters to include. If so, how about Teresa Durand-Parker from the Family Business original graphic novel? That aside, I think my favorite scene was the one between Lori and Peter, not just for the sex, which was pretty hot, but for the strengthening bond of love between them. Always great to see, even more than the sex, and looking forward to what'll happen when Natasha, Janet, and Felicia all collide with Spider-Man again, as well as the official introduction of Typhoid Mary to the web-slinger. Chickens really gonna come home to roost there, and I'm glad Peter's still haunted by what he did there, if only because that means he is a genuinely good person like anybody who knows him from the comics and most adaptations knows him to be. Definitely going to be waiting with anticipation for the next chapter. See you then.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 08, 2016

    Loved the new chapter! Hope you update soon! If you could add Rogue, X-23 and maybe Silk to Peter's Harem, it would be very awesome! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MRstarkiller360 on November 07, 2016

    A lot of exposition in this chapter, however much of it is very well written and very interesting to read. The scene of Lori and Peter is also very good and somewhat heartwarming to read through. Sara Bailey is a very obscure and old charactor and it was fun to see you bring her to the story. 

    The epilogue scene of this chapter with Felicia Hardy is also very good because it shows what kind of person Felicia is. 

    I love your work and hope that you update soon but don't feel pressured if you take some time to write the best you can. As always, keep up the good work. 



    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on September 04, 2016

    Sorry I didn't review this earlier didn't know you posted a new chapter. Well that's an interesting backstory to Lori you gave her and you added in a twisted version of Shanna into this as well. I was a bit confussed with the Black Widow part as I thought she was still recovering and it seemed pretty quick how it suddenly went into action like that. I don't remember if you set it up in an earlier chapter or not.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 28, 2016

    The story so far has been incredible. Your Spider-Man Adult Fanfiction have been the best fanfiction that I have seen yet! Keep up the good work man!



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 26, 2016

    Whoo, welcome back. I liked the opening scenes with Mary and her multiple personalities. Peter's biggest mistake thus far is coming back to haunt him, and there might be literally hell to pay in the end. I also liked your expansion of Lori's backstory, particularly in how you set up your takes on Mister Negative and Shanna the She-Devil, and that trick Lori used on Jessica and Lana was quite stimulating. Gonna have to figure out a way to incorporate that into my own stories some time. The confrontation between Natasha and Yelena and how the outcome of that started to deepen Natasha's relationship with Peter? Loved that. Absolutely loved that. And now that she's getting an infusion of his blood . . . she might actually live up to her name. Great job here. Looking forward to more of this story and your others that you've launched more recently.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 27, 2016

    enjoying the story keep writing

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Troll Police on February 24, 2016

    Good story so far with no complaints other than chapter update time increments, it would be really cool if you didnt leave the story hanging a bunch of loose ends. I positively hate it when authors just stop a story at some random spot and never return.

    Report Review


  • From Snake_King on January 25, 2016

    Interesting chapter. I'm not sure where this is all eventually going to lead, but I do hope that it's a downer or bittersweet ending, as I'm not really in the mood for that.

    Out of curiosity, I don't suppose this might mean that later on Lana will have a fetish for being spanked by her "daddy"? Plus, is there a chance that at least one of the girls could have or develop a preference for anal?

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on January 23, 2016

    Well I think that chapter went well, I didn't expect the scene with officer Wolf but I think it was a nice addition to things. I take it this was to show when Liz used her powers on purpose for the first time as I think the story already showed she had them earlier but I'm a little vague on that. Can't wait to see what happens next in the story as well.

    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on January 21, 2016

    Welcome back. First off, I'd like to say that those people do not pay enough attention to U.S. and global politics if they think it's unrealistic for the United States to take over entire countries, much less the entire world. They've already been trying, and when you consider the U.S. in most versions of the Marvel Universe, Ultimate included, has pretty much cornered the market on superhuman augmentations, the only thing stopping it from using superhumans to do exactly that is the good conscience of the heroes and the sheer volatility of the villains.

    That aside, the plot is definitely deepening, as Peter's gong to find out sooner or later what's happened with Liz and MJ as a result of him injecting his OZ-laced venom into them too many times and that's going to be a tangle to get through, especially when Janet lets on to him what she's learned about his DNA. The police having a sample of Spider-Man's blood on Elektra's sai and Captain Jeanne DeWolfe being the Kingpin's woman on the inside of the NYPD is likely to complicate things even more, and going to a more personal level of complication . . . I'd like to see how Peter does with being the man in the Bombshells' lives, in both the familial and sexual contexts.

    On a more philosophical note, however, I'd say that when it comes to burdens on/to society, the reason they're called such is that society would usually rather not deal with these people but is forced to for various reasons. For example, we have criminals to be rehabilitated or imprisoned for the good of the law-abiding population and disabled individuals who as citizens and persons are still entitled to the same rights and opportunities as everyone else. Then there are individuals in problematic situations that still have at least human rights, if not civil rights, that need to be addressed when deciding how to deal with them, regardless of political popularity. It's a hard needle to thread by any measure.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SomeGuy300 on January 20, 2016

    After seeing this again and reading through it, I can say that things are already in motion. The pieces are almost set and the game about to start. OHHHHH MAN you really got me excited for the next one! Since you combine the sex in the story to make sense but also go a deeper level of connection between characters. Hope to see the next one soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DarkAvenger88 on January 20, 2016

    Next chapter, could yo do a lemon scene with someone other than Lana and Lori?

    Report Review