Reviews for X-Diaries: Wolverine

BY : RickDreamie


  • From ANON - (:-O on October 05, 2006

    awesome, but work on your grammar a bit, lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 14, 2005

    ya need to update

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sky Captain on January 30, 2005

    Except for Rogue sounding like she was saying lines from a porno-flick starring a character who was PRETENDING to be under aged and un-experienced, this was pretty good. I think it works better if she is portrayed as innocent and a bit scared but willing to learn.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Patricia16 on June 14, 2004

    i loved it ya must update

    Report Review


  • From ANON - magget on January 17, 2004

    O.o....woah...that was interesting...*sweatdrop* kinda freaky....lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - GV on November 07, 2003

    wow. thats all i can say wow *appause*

    Report Review


  • From Tique on October 12, 2003

    Uh.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sky on October 07, 2003

    Laughably bad. Are you a man? Men never know how to write smut at all. And this line has a grammatical error (only one of many but I hate this one especially): "I might of lost my ride. " It's might HAVE -- might've. It's a contraction. Might+have = might've not might "of". It just sounds like that. Looks like you don't like to read or you'd know the difference. We learn contractions in 3rd grade, where were YOU? Excessive punctuation, bad dialogue, very out of character for both of them, Marie's mutant powers are missing, you can't tell who's talking because you don't create a new paragraph for a new speaker like you're supposed to...the list goes on. Get a book on wri bef before you hurt yourself.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ohta on August 30, 2003

    Come on. . .you can't leve me hanging like that. . .to cut the stroy so short? More please

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Julia on August 02, 2003

    If it was titled "Naughty schoolgirl's adventure with the sex maniac" I'd say, nicely written PWP if not terribly original. But using X-men characters - or better: their names - and then writing something so wildly out of character... o.k., the movie said nothing about Logan's sexual preferances, but I think it was pretty clear that he was _only_ protective about Mary, and he did not strike me as the kind of character who shags a teenage girl five minutes after meeting her. As for Mary/Rogue: no chance that the girl pictured in the movie would enact any of this.
    Juicy little fantasy - fine, but it should be at least sporadically compatible with the characters.
    In this case: change the names, change the title, chuck it into the "Original" category.


    Report Review


  • From ElizabethScripturient on July 14, 2003

    I have no words for how bad this fic is. Setting aside your convient AU-ing of Rogue's powers, while there is some characterization at the beginning, it quickly degenerates into an "any two bodies" fic -- i.e., the names in the story could be replaced with any other names and it wouldn't make a difference. I understand that it's difficult to get voice right, but going from Rogue hiding in Logan's truck to calling him "lover" and letting him fuck her brains out just hours later is insane.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 07, 2003

    "I want to do you like animals would..."? What can I say? It's a fairly odd story... But you've obviously got skill in the hentai subject...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amanda Lee on June 28, 2003

    This was a good story, and written in colourful language, although I think you should do some editing before you post. For instance I noticed that your writing shifts between past and present tense, and although this can be acceptable in some situations, I recommend you choose only one tense. I also had trouble knowing who was speaking, since you did tend to write the dialogues in one paragraph.

    Otherwise, the flow of your story was good. Due to some technical errors, I only gave it three stars out of five. I liked it, though. Will you write a sequel?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - vassago on June 23, 2003

    looks like logans got a love slave ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Me on June 23, 2003

    In the words of Dr.Evil:
    "Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight"


    Good job, though, good job!

    Report Review