Reviews for Disney Sex Magic

BY : Zev95


  • From ANON - Kingofclubs8129 on November 28, 2015

    Love this so far,I'd love to see more any chance that you'll add in Kairi since she's a princess of heart too? Maybe a threesome with Namine.

    Report Review


  • From DrunkenScotsman on May 02, 2015

    This is one of the most delightfully absurd premises for story I've seen on here, and it's executed to perfection. The princesses are... surprisingly kinky. None of it would work, though, if your writing of Tony Stark wasn't so absolutely pitch-perfect.

    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 21, 2015

    Ah, Ariel. Starlet of my childhood fantasies. Oh, and her Prince is voiced by the 90s animated Spider-Man, Christopher Daniel Barnes, proving that whatever the continuity, Spider-Man will hook up with a redhead somehow. Also, pretty good work with the oral and the titjob and Ariel's endearing curiosity about humans and how they do it. Tony's line at the end was priceless, too. Looking forward to the next one!

    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on March 27, 2015

    And another solid from you. I was too tired to laugh, so I settled for smiling and snorting quietly under my breath. Good times, anyway, though. And yeah, there is a lot to be confused about when it comes to Maleficent, speaking as someone who never actually saw it myself and has heard all sorts of conflicting testimony as to its quality or lack thereof. All the same, it seems the Princesses so far are also dirty little vixens, which is pretty awesome; enthusiastic consent for the win! At the same time, is Tony about to go furry next chapter? If so, somebody should make a good rhyme, "Once you go furry, your mind's never blurry." Or something.

    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on March 27, 2015

    LOL at the end of chapter 4/

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Underestimated on February 19, 2015

    Great fic, love the variations, the "plot" and can't wait to see more!

    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on February 18, 2015

    I gotta keep reviewing. Wasn't sure if I should do it now, or wait till later, but reading the chapter settled it for me. Liked how you had Tony knock out those evil stepsisters after they started dissing Cinderella. And then the anal with Cinderella . . . man, you really know how to fuck with my childhood. In a good way. In a very good way. Looking forward to the next one!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kenith on February 14, 2015

    Funny story. Love reading it though and cannot wait for more chapters to be added.

    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on February 12, 2015

    Somehow, the original Snow White tale is a lot more palatable if Snow White is actually awake, just trapped in her own body and would gleefully give her consent if she could manage it. All the same, the good dirty humor persists and makes this even more enjoyable to read. Maybe Tony was reading her mind, after all; Blue Fairy helping him not feel so bad about what he was doing, perhaps? In any event, looking forward to the next Disney Princess on Tony's list.

    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on February 05, 2015

    So it's Kingdom Hearts, Iron Man-style. Awesome. And hilarious the whole way through. Hell, I was into this more for the humorous banter and asides (even if Walt Disney being an anti-Semite is more of an urban legend than anything) than I was for the basic concept of Tony Stark sleeping his way through the Disney animated canon. If this keeps on being as funny as the opening chapter was, you will have a fan for life (ok, so I was a fan for life already, a technicality at this point). Still, keep going with this glorious defilement of my childhood memories!

    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on February 05, 2015

    I should have known this was a Zev fic.^_^

    Crack, but highly entertaining. Go Zev!

    Report Review