Reviews for Sex Ed

BY : AgentGv01


  • From Daye on December 03, 2018

    It's a shame aff seems to have messed up the formating on this fic. I remember it fondly, and given dxea and greyarchive are both defunct it's the only extant copy I know of.



    Report Review


  • From Aysha on March 18, 2013

    This was an incredibly fun story I read all your chapters will, but the honeymoon scenes as I'm not much interested in the pairings. Your stories were great. The sex was awesome but they do need some serious grammar work and wow do I mean serious.

    If you ever decide to do anymore X-Men evolution stories I will be there to read them!

    Thanks for the great stories.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - PyroJohn19 on September 13, 2011

    Why wasn't Lance Alvers the Avalanche in this?

    Report Review


  • From joeey805 on June 10, 2011

    Please, please do a sequel.

    Report Review


  • From Royboy on August 11, 2010

    Great to see the remaining chapters reposted. The orgy finale is still one of my favorite parts. I'm looking forward to you will indeed revisiting this universe again, hopefully sooner more than later.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - decdragon on July 30, 2010

    love it so far. but a suggestion to think about is using the majority of the brotherhood later. pietro, lance, wanda, and toad with his tongue are what I was thinking.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Martha on July 03, 2010

    This story is HOT!!! I love your work.

    Report Review


  • From xBlackWolfx on July 01, 2010

    me like. my favorite part was the one with x-23, that was funny and hot at the same time! i would love to see more of her acting like that.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - un named on June 14, 2010

    Can't wait for the rest to be reuploaded

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hoju on June 11, 2010

    Damn good shit. Keep reposting these ASAP.

    Report Review


  • From MatthewJamesDick on May 21, 2010

    I love that you re posted this story This story is brilliant.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - devil rebel on May 03, 2010

    sweet, keep it up

    Report Review


  • From Royboy on April 20, 2010

    Good to see you're reposting more chapters. Looking forward to seeing the rest of the story back up soon.

    And any chance of a sequel?

    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on January 25, 2010

    Hey, G, glad to see you're back. If you want, I have the whole story on my HD; I can email it to ya if you want.
    My addy is FIRSTWORDlunatics, THENTYPEANunderscore(_), SECONDWORDfringe, at Yahoo.com

    Report Review


  • From marvelmaster616 on January 19, 2010

    Alright! Glad to see this story back up! Even after all this time it is still one of the best stories on adultfanfiction. I can tell you touched it up a little. It feels a lot more refined than I remember, kind of like how your recent stories like Sensational SpiderX have been. The extra details really worked well and I think this only helps to make a great story even greater! Even though I've read this chapter many times before, I still enjoy it a great deal. I definitely look forward to seeing the refinements you've made for the next chapter. I already have the older version of this story on file, but I'll be more than happy to see an updated version. Keep up the good work man! One thing I did notice however was the double spacing between paragraphs. That might be the result of your word processor. It was still easy to read, but it was definitely there. Anyways, keep it up man! I know I reviewed this story before, but I'm doing it again! That's how good Sex Ed is.

    Report Review