Reviews for Couples Fun

BY : marvelmaster616


  • From ANON - Haidyss84 on May 06, 2009

    I loved the look but don't touch and the scream challenges. The scream challenge is deffenately are no loosers.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - X-Storm on September 08, 2008

    What a sweet last chapter:) It made sense for Jean and Scott to teach Ororo and Logan how to make love:) That definitely gave a nice ending to their long, activity filled weekend. It's a shame for them that it has to end. I'm sure they'll always see each other differently now. But that's a good thing:) And I wonder if they'd ever have any moments together again? It will be extremely difficult, but if so they'd have to be extra careful about it. Anyway, great story! Take care:)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - X-Storm on September 07, 2008

    I was able to check it out, obviously:) Anyhow, this was a crazy chapter, but a good one:) They definitely weren't quiet in the library - lol:) And wow did they get drunk. It was really funny with Ororo being drunk. Jean and Scott too since they're underage. Also, it was a shock that Logan and Ororo left them drink. But then again, they are doing way more than usual - lol:) Every time they enter the library they'll remember their activities. And of course when they're in the shower areas of the Danger Room they will as well. I had to say so, even thought that part was in the last chapter:) Well, I'll get to the next and final chapter as soon as I can:) Until then, take care:)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - X-Storm on September 07, 2008

    Exciting chapter! I'm sure the four of them will never look at showers the same way - lol:) So, Ororo and Jean did a show for the guys. I'm certain that before it's all over they'll do a bigger show. Perhaps. That's what I'm thinking, but I'll have to find out. I think the guys thought that they wanted them to do a show - lol. It would be fair, but I think a bit more odd for Scott and Logan to be fooling around with each other. Especially with how manly Logan is; not that Scott's not manly. Anyway, nice. I'm going to try to get another chapter done here:) But, incase I can't fisish it tonight, take care:)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - X-Storm on September 04, 2008

    It's nice that Jean and Scott were finally able to discuss what had happened to one another the previous day. I know it had to be very awkward, but once they began to talk it over they unwound some. They already had an open relationship so it's only logical that they'd have no problem with that. And the activies between them two and Ororo and Logan sure brought the two couples closer. Now they feel safe to talk about anything, which is wonderful and a good thing by far:) Oh and I can only imagine what Scott's plan for him and Jean to pay them back is. I don't have a solid idea, but I know it's got to be something along the same lines as Ororo's and Logan's lessons. I will find out ASAP:) So far, great fic:)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - X-Storm on August 28, 2008

    A very exciting chapter indeed! It was, however, awkward and strange with Logan having sex with Jean and Ororo having sex with Scott, but interesting. And it was shocking that Ororo swore! That's a big word for her. Well, of course, times like those are different from every day ordeals. Something like that would bring out the animal in even someone as proper as her. And considering she's with Logan that surely put a good deal of that into her. Anyway, this was a great chapter and I hope to read more soon:) It may not be as soon as I'd prefer though, unfortunatley:( Well, take care:)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - X-Storm on August 26, 2008

    I was able to read the first chapter for now. Very exciting sex scenes!!! Logan and Ororo definitely had a great time, and so did Jean and Scott;) I bet it was awkward for Ororo and Logan to see Jean and Scott getting intimate, but of course they weren't too taken back. It's natural. And they had just finished themselves:) It was quite funny when Jean noticed that they had been there. Her and Scott sure scrambled about trying to find things to cover themselves - hehehe:) But that would be a logical reaction. I'm glad that the two couples were okay with it at the closing of this chapter:) And I can't wait until I'm able to read more and see what happens next:) I'm positive that it'll be just as interesting. But perhaps even more so considering that it will eventually involve all four of them! Nicely:)

    Well, later. Take care.

    Report Review


  • From X00001 on February 23, 2008

    nice chapter i liked the ending

    Report Review


  • From X00001 on February 16, 2008

    great chapter nice sex scene

    Report Review


  • From Dragon7 on February 14, 2008

    Great chapter!!!!!!!!! I canít wait to read the next chapter so keep on writing and UPDATE SOON.

    Report Review


  • From X00001 on February 10, 2008

    great chapter

    Report Review


  • From X00001 on February 02, 2008

    great chapter

    Report Review


  • From X00001 on January 26, 2008

    great chapter seems they both got into it in the end

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kaleb on January 23, 2008

    loved it.
    big fan of ur work dude. hope to hear more soon.

    Report Review


  • From X00001 on January 20, 2008

    great chapter i thought scott and Jean were going to get a yelling at at the end there but they didn't can't wait to see what fun they get up to.

    Report Review