Reviews for Me, Myself and Us

BY : Oneida


  • From calikocat on January 09, 2005

    *drools*

    Pardon me while I go drain my keyboard.

    Very nice. I would so love to have Jamie's ability! Much kinkyness would occur if I did. *grins*

    I liked this ficcy. Please keep it up, just put a little more description in the foreplay next time.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vladimir on August 04, 2004

    Hotter than a two-dollar pistol.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Spazzi on June 03, 2004

    That was uber cute :S

    Report Review


  • From ANON - me on March 13, 2004

    this was great! strange pairing thouhgt.....something i have yet to see od a remy/kurt....do u think u couold extend your talents to this paring

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jesslyn Dunlap on July 28, 2003

    That was...um...interesting...Gambit is almost a petifile...wow I can't spell oh well.... It was good....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AmberEyes on June 12, 2003

    Wah! You cut it off there? Please write more. You're doing just fine with Remy's accent. I know it's not an easy thing to do. >.< Trust me, I've tried. Anyway, I'm waiting for your next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - bloodyrose2310 on June 11, 2003

    E-mail me as soon as you update It's like you pulled that out of my mind 'Now all you need is for him to be a walking orgy for a cute boyfriend Remy'll be nicely' ^__^ I loved it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Musashi on June 10, 2003

    Please continue it's a good story. I always thought Jamie was such a cute little innocent boy and to pair him up with Remy....good goin'

    Report Review