Reviews for Rogue's Kiss

BY : Ramsey


  • From DeliriumsDreamin on April 14, 2007

    Blade? blinks. Kaaaaay.

    When are you going to update?

    Report Review


  • From WhiteDove03 on March 08, 2007

    Please, Please continue with this fic!!! I need to read more!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From on February 28, 2007

    I couldn't agree with you more. if there's a way out, you can count on Remy Lebeau to find it. Excellent story. I've never seen Storm so utterly pissed off. I was kind of expecting the 'Crawler to join in. Though Rahne, I wouldn't have pinned as a hunter of vamps. And this here, this is when you get the motherfucking vampires out of motherfucking N'orleans. Gimme more. I'm liking this. A hell of a lot.

    Report Review


  • From AnakinFlair on February 03, 2007

    Good story. I like how you took a 180 from evolution to the Blade universe. Can't wait to read more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jess on August 17, 2006

    Please update. And if you can, send me an e-mail.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rin_Tail on November 18, 2005

    OH MAN- SHIT THAT WAS SO COOL!
    WOW! Sorry about the language, but I just read from chapters 7-18 in one night. WOW!

    Please if you decide to write more on the story, please tell me.
    Oh and please let Remy become a vampire, or don't let Rogue "die".

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megumi Hanajime on October 22, 2005

    Very excellent story. Was wondering if you were going to continue it though. If not, can you tell me how it ends?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tiny on April 15, 2005

    Please update!!! This fic is sooooo good!!!!!! I need to know what happens next! please!!!!! Romy 4 ever

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Little Lost Girl on July 04, 2004

    Love the fic, can't wait till ya update this and your other fics! Love that ya have Remy in it, keep it up!
    Con mucho amor,
    Little Lost Girl

    Report Review


  • From ANON - warconq on April 18, 2004

    WOW! This is great. I really love that you made Rogue a vamp with a heart. It suits her. It also gives a explination as to why she can fly and have super strength. I know that doesn't relate to your stroy but I'm an old school X-men fan, so I think up every excuse for Rogue to beable to fly and have super strenght. I also like that the sex is related to the story and not just sex for sex sack althought there is nothing wrong with that. Till you next chapter. I hope you up date soon. ((^^))

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lolita on January 25, 2004

    I am so glad that you continued this, I am so living this story, and I thought that you had abandoned it, I can not wait for the next chapter and hope that you can update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Free Time on January 13, 2004

    COME ON! COME ON!
    COME ON! COME ON!
    COME ON! COME ON! COME ON!..LET'S UPDATE!
    COME ON! COME ON!
    COME ON! COME ON!
    COME ON! CON! CN! COME ON!..LET'S UPDATE!
    GIVE ME A "U!" GIVE ME A "P!" GIVE ME A "D!" GIVE ME AN "A!" GIVE ME AN ...OH SCREW THIS!! UPDATE!!! ...*Looking up with puppy dog eyes* ...Please??

    Report Review


  • From Nemain on December 17, 2003

    My. I think I need a cold shower. ;) Have I ever told you I love your fics? I do. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Carla on December 15, 2003

    Wow, this is such a friggen good story, I hope that you can updaton, on, it was hot as hell, damn. It would be cool if Rogue could change Remy - if you get what I mean? ;)

    Hope to see more from you soon.

    Carla

    Report Review


  • From on December 15, 2003

    wow.wow. wow that was interesting.

    Report Review