Reviews for Shiva

BY : Nemain


  • From Lucky_Logician on January 10, 2015

    This is a great follow-up to Forever. One of the best fics out there. I get completely sucked in every time I re-read it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ray on July 04, 2014

    Dude you did such a great job with the first story in the Foreververse! Phenomenal writing! I cane here to read non Canon stuff and boy have you delivered. I can't wait to start on Shiva! Gosh, there's 20+ stories too?? Great!!! I will immerse myself in your work for the months to come. It took me nearly a week to finish the first one haha! Keep cranking more stuff out my man!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Josh on May 20, 2006

    Hey Nemain great story it took me a lil bit too read the whole story but I can say one thing it was a great one and hope to see another one that u have written up ok.... Thanks and what do u talk about the ducks and hope to hear from ya at JTB8834@aol.com thanks for the story and to tell you the truth I am like Todd a lonely person but who has a heart of gold

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Scott Tettamble on January 29, 2006

    I have read the previous story, and now this one. Dear Gods of all that is! If I could write half as well as this, I'd be set for life. I love the way you were able to redeem the former villians, especially Toad. I always liked the idea that he could have been a lot more articulate than he pretended to be. Very well done. On a seperate note, who do I contact about those kissies (without the ducks, preferably. I've been bitten by one before and that hurts like hell! Not to mention that one swat with a wing is all it takes for a good sized goose to knock you on your ass. Forgive the rambling. Lack of sleep from reading this wonderful story, combined with being single again tends to make me a bit goofy.) Anyway, love the story. I'll be hunting out more of your work to read. I am thouroughly impressed (and hooked!).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - erik on March 05, 2005

    i like your style. i give it a solid nine. save for the typos. but we all make em don't we. by the by i don't think anyone mentioned it to you but that dave tomas movie was strange brew. KURTY FOREVER. yay!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on October 23, 2004

    good shit

    Report Review


  • From ANON - otak on March 04, 2004

    hey, just wanto sao say that i love your stories and think you're agreat writer. found a mistake in chapter 22's footnotes. the Dave Thomas movie is "Strange Brew" also starring Rick Moranis. If you have never sen this movie do so ! It is funny as hell! Thanks
    otak the Canadian

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Adam Christensen on December 24, 2003

    You are a GOD! Or a Goddess seeing as how you, and everyone who worked on this are obviously beyond gender. PLEASE tell me that there will be a sequal? And i will get started reading your other stories post haste.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mieren on October 10, 2003

    This is the second time I'm reading this series. Man, it's long, but that's a good thing. I've never seen a story this long that was this good. Or this good for that matter. You're the only author I've seen that can keep things perfectly in line with the series but so interesting that I can read for hours on end and still be interested in the story. I bow to the better author. Write more of this series! I love it! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - danielle on September 20, 2003

    can you please tell me what order your forever series goes. Forever is first Shiva is second ???????????? ???????????? ????????????? Please I lyouryour writting.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - XX-Face on September 07, 2003

    You know how long this took me to read ? Unbelievable !! You oughtta go pro with yer writing skills !!
    Another story I'd love to rate a clear 96.3 of 10 on a scale.... Shive kept me to the edge of my chair at times. Hell, I've stayed up till 3 in the morning when I had to go to school ! Gotta love the steamy bits, you're great at detailing these scenes. ;)
    All I can say is keep it up, you rule !! :)
    Greets,
    -- XX-Face

    Report Review


  • From ANON - bluefuzzyelf on September 05, 2003

    great story. the best i have read. i think i will start on the next one now. i am going to try to read them all.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 19, 2003

    i love this story sooooooo much! its so well written and the plot is great, i wish it didnt have to end there. i can say the same thing for your story forever. are u gonna make a sequel on this? that would be really great!!! if u are, dont make it 10 or 8 or 5 or whatever years later, keep it in the same timeline as right now,the same ages as right now.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 14, 2003

    i absolutly luv this story!i luved forever too and i wuz really sad when it ended but then i found this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SSSra on June 14, 2003

    actually the movie your referring to was strange brew, heh i was looking for this story ever since ff.net went non adult good to see it was continued, thought your writing seemed familiar thru the e cha chapters i`ve been reading keep up the good work

    Report Review