Reviews for The New Red Queen

BY : MarvelMaster616


  • From pitbull4567 on March 08, 2017

    Great story 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on March 08, 2017

    What a chapter 



    Report Review


  • From Harbinger_Of_Kaos on December 19, 2016

    Well it was a good ending, could you have Felicia return and try to get back with Peter only to find out about MJ and try to prove she is far more skillful in sex and then have all three come together.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ideas on December 16, 2016

    You can have her recruit Spider-Woman to better gather intel within the club without her costume, while using her to look after Spider-Man for her while crime fighting. At the same time she used to be a villain like Emma, so she has that as well. Using the club resources to forge the Marvel Knights is obviously a possibility. Turning around Spider-Man's image through blackmail or business connections would be something Mary Jane would probably do as well.



    Report Review


  • From Brian on November 14, 2016

    Hmm...on one hand I liked the gangbang scene, but I think I have mixed feelings about it. I'd like to see Peter's reaction to it, though I believe with the way he's characterized here in this story he'd probably be fine with it since he knows what she does for a living and hasn't objected to any aspect of that yet.

    Still, it strikes me as odd how easily they can exchange "I love you's" and then Mary goes off to have a gangbang where she even allows the servants to cum inside her which surpised me very much considering how she had only done that with Flash and Peter beforehand; while the male servants are sterile, MJ doesn't know that, and I think her giving the OK harshly devalues the intimacy between her and Peter both in a emotional and physical sense. I'm leaning toward MJ's actions being because of her getting a bit drunk on wine spiked with an aphrodisiac and having a power trip, but I also think she twists Peter's words to fit her own sexual ends here too.

    It would be very easy to say, "Well what should have been expected? She's a prostitute," but I really don't want to just write it off like that since she kind of proved, in my opinion at least, that she can be above that. I think MJ letting strangers come inside her crossed the line.

    In conclusion, the writing maintains good quality sex scenes and is structurally-sound grammar-wise, but I have mixed feelings about the plot direction with MJ in the latest chapter and look forward to seeing how Peter reacts to her acts of seemingly uncontrolled lust. Regardless, thank you for writing!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - TVO on November 07, 2016

    Good chapter and turned out pretty well.  Though I was kind of hoping it would've just been Emma Frost and Mary Jane together.  But that's fine.  It's your story at the end of the day.

    Looking forward to see what's planned for Peter in the next chapter.  



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on November 06, 2016

    Your story has been hidden for missing tags/story codes.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    BronxWench,

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on November 04, 2016

    Well, this was definitely a fun read. Enjoyed every word of it. Mary Jane and Emma Frost getting down and dirty with 12 Hellfire Club soldiers at their disposal? I had no idea how hot that combination would be until you came up with it in this chapter. Excellent. Most excellent. Really looking forward to the next chapter now, and the opening flashback with Flash Thompson . . . surprisingly nice guy, that Flash. Oh, well, definitely gonna be waiting with anticipation and bated breath for the next chapter, since if the end of this one means what I think it does . . . Spider-Man's gonna get his world rocked by the Red and White Queens of the Hellfire Club!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 04, 2016

    Magnificent....Beat Gangbang Scene ever !!!can't help imagine Marry Jane taking a shower with her new "Servants",one cleaning the Insides of her ass with his dick and other her pussy !!!!is there a chance of X-men being involved as well?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MRstarkiller360 on November 04, 2016

    This was really hot. The sex scene of MJ with her new "servants" was truly amazing along with Emma's competition with MJ. Can't wait for the next chapter and to know what are Mary Jane's plans for Peter ? Also can't wait to see how Peter will react to the gangbang that MJ.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 04, 2016

    So, it was a orgy, very hot. I'm interested how will Peter react if he finds out what MJ and Ema did and also what are they planning for him, good work and update soon. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - TVO on October 18, 2016

    Story is great so far, and it's shaping up to be a lot of fun.  But I hope MJ will be Ok in the next chapter.

    I am a little concerned about MJ's plan and how that could endanger her employees.  Maybe they could alter the plan so they are there to take care of heroes' stress and such?  Eh whatever.  I'm sure whatever comes next will be good.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - S on October 15, 2016

    I like where this is going, hope there's a penthouse gangbang next chapter. Looking forward to whatever especially next



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 14, 2016

    LoL wat a Cliffhanger!!!! Can't wait for the Orgy!!! 

     



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 14, 2016

    Ah, another great chapter. Perfect definition of plot with porn. As before, I loved the interplay between Mary Jane and Emma Frost, and how MJ stuck firm to her newfound sense of responsibility. I also loved the flashback with her and Peter, and Mary Jane trying to work out her feelings for Peter and her feelings about her feelings for Peter. Oh, and Emma and MJ drunk on Nova Roman wine? I'm looking forward to the fun debauchery they're going to get into next chapter (hopefully). Thanks for writing this wonderful piece of art that captures at least some of the best of Mary Jane's character and her relationship with Peter/Spider-Man, far better than current canon comics have.



    Report Review