Reviews for The River and the Highway

BY : twinkylady


  • From Eclipse- on April 05, 2010

    4 simple words.. You *NEED* to Continue. No one should be allowed to let that cliffy stay unattended like that. I love your writing style and hope that this story gets finished or continued (the latter _please_)

    Report Review


  • From Crystal on January 08, 2008

    It doesn't sound finished. You should continute it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Miss Malice on May 29, 2005

    Wahhhh Update!! Update!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pandora Kattalikis on May 06, 2004

    I love Vic/Ro stories and good ones are hard to find. You know, not the ones that are just about sex, but those ones that actually have a plot line. Yours was very good. I hope that you write a new chapter soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tamarack1pines on April 01, 2004

    I hope you do asequel to this. This was a kick a** story...I hope to read more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Juri on October 30, 2003

    Just came across this story and I'm totally hooked. I sincerely hope there's more to this and it's not a one shot! Kickass story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Julia on August 02, 2003

    Wow. Bloody excellent. I am _drooling_ for an update here.
    It just has everything: good writing, Victor and Ororo perfectly in character, very very sexy, adds suprising and erotic twists to the movie... and the song is beautiful and melts into the fic perfectly. With most songfics there is an imbalance between story and song: The song is better than the fiction so that the story seems to tagg along, or the song tells to much on its own or whatever... but here story and song fit seamlessly and improve each other.
    For the love of good fanfiction: update this. I don't care if you have to scramthe the complete cannon as long as the two of them end up with each other.
    **gibbers hopefully**

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gina on May 21, 2003

    Wow, that was a great story. I can't wait until you write the next part. Don't leave us hanging!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - stormgirl302 on May 11, 2003

    update-update-update. please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 08, 2003

    I like this softer side of Victor. It may not exist ,as the character was originally intended to be rather cruel, but I think you did a wonderful job! Plaese write more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - barbarab on December 07, 2002

    wow that was really good. I love ro/vic fics!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Stormfreak on October 30, 2002

    Oh...my...Jeebus.

    This is fan-fucking-tastic and I MUST have more. PLEEEEEASE, more!

    Report Review