Reviews for Black Ice

BY : Marikosan7


  • From sweetsatincocoa on June 12, 2008

    All I can say is "wow" and "thanks"

    Report Review


  • From Crystal on January 05, 2008

    I liked it, it was interesting. But you should have finish the scean with Sabertooth. I hope you know that Storm is almost foot taller than Logan. Logan is only 5'3 so his shirt wouldn't probably fit Storm. But a very nice story.

    Report Review


  • From cannibal_clown on April 16, 2007

    i created an account just so i could review this story. it's fantastic. i didn't expect the ending. but i have to say that each line pulled me in more and more.

    i'm really digging the naughty storm. >:)~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Steph :) on December 22, 2004

    Oh yummy *lol*
    The ending is priceless... even though I pity Logan a bit. He wants more but doesn't get it...
    God, I love Sabretooth, he's so damn hot and sexy! :)
    May I suggest a sequel to this? That would be really hot to read, heh :)
    - Steph :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MagicalMe on March 08, 2004

    Ororo is the PIMP. Loved it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shaidow on September 14, 2003

    I love Logan/Storm/Sabertooth stories. This was awesome. R U gonna post more chapters or a sequel perhaps?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yawning (not logged in) on August 11, 2003

    WHAT THE HELL?! ^^ No, really I'm shocked but in a good way. Ororo sneaking around with Sabertooth is completely different and cool. Naughty girl!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - stormgirl302 on July 25, 2003

    very good . this story isn't over is it?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Goddess of the Storm on July 13, 2003

    Well. that was errr...interesting, especially the ending. Ro/Lo forever, screw Jean, Rogue and Jubilee!!!!!

    Report Review