Reviews for Paradigm Shift

BY : Nemain


  • From inukagsess7 on August 23, 2007

    CHAPTER 37 NO WORD IT NOT THERE NO CHAPTER.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Li on August 29, 2003

    Yeah! I've now read everything in the Forever series. All I can say is long live heroic Kurt, Todd/Rogue, and crazy nympho princess Amara with her servant boy Lance. Can't wait for the next story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Maria on August 22, 2003

    I love this series. It's a Kurtty haven in a Lancitty/Pryde and Wisdom genre. Great work! Please keep it up!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cin on August 18, 2003

    another amazing sucess of a story. congratulations on a job well done. luv your work. please keep writing. if you can squeeze in some more Remy smut i'll be major smiles. hehe. you rock.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - wolfman18 on August 15, 2003

    I love your x-men stories so far and i am really liking this one. Just hurry up and finish it ! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cerebra on August 04, 2003

    :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lucia on July 28, 2003

    Your Foreververse stories are more addictive than chocolate. Please never stop writing them. You are the J.K. Rowling of the Evolution fandom.

    Did I detect a little slashiness between AU Pietro and AU Lance? At least on AU Pietroís part? I know AU Amara will probably come along and steal AU Lance away, but us slashers can dream, canít we?

    I am also glad you cut back on the cast of mutants from Institutionalized. It got a little too hectic there, trying to follow everyone. There was almost too many mutants running around. Itís better when you just concentrate on the main characters and couples from Forever and Shiva. Any Amara/Lance smut is also greatly appreciated. I am still giggling over what she tried to make him do in the laundry room in chapter 19. I love those two.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nike on July 18, 2003

    Sorry, I might have missed this, but where did the Guthrie siblings, Warpath, and Firestar go? Thst Ist I rememberthey were all at the Institute, but haven't showed up lately.

    Report Review


  • From on July 13, 2003

    I love this fic :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cerebra on July 13, 2003

    i love your work please keep going :)
    i think more people have read this story but dont review grrrr
    it awsome please update soon :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - \"The Ultimate Guide To Marvel\'s X-Men\" on July 09, 2003

    you have an email from me please read and please please please dont ignore it.
    I love your work please keep going

    Report Review


  • From ANON - \"The Ultimate Guide to Marvel\'s X-Men\" on July 09, 2003

    I love all your stories pleasightight more
    You are the story goddes please write more
    sorry for the review on the other chapter
    I still love your work
    please wright more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cin on June 30, 2003

    seeing how the furter of the AFF network is up in the air at the moment... if anything happens to the website i will be contacting you so you can send me all your stories & updates.
    i'm loving this story. please don't forget the other stories you have as well. i'm so stuck on all your Evolution stories. :)


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cin on June 25, 2003

    this is new... quite different. only you could think of a plot such as htis. luv it of course. ***** keep writing. don't forget your other sotries. i read them all. :) please keep them all going.

    Report Review