Reviews for Who Needs Boys?

BY : AmandaLee


  • From ANON - Anon on July 17, 2006

    War has changed.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cassie on June 16, 2006

    ummmm u do know that mystique is rogue's adoptive mother, right? lol

    Report Review


  • From TwilightPro101 on November 09, 2005

    Once I forgot that Mystique was Rogue's mother I enjoyed this naughty slash intimately! Please make the sequel to this!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 02, 2005

    Good fic. A note to some of the other reviewers though, Mystique is NOT, and never has been, Rogue's mother. In the comics she was a mother-figure for Rogue, but she is in no way related. Mystique is actually Nightcrawler's mother, though.

    Report Review


  • From BigGator5 on December 27, 2003

    I would like to review this story before reading the sequel.

    I had read this when it first came out and I can't belive that I didn't review it back then, I'm so sorry! Anyway, I love this story. So few stories that has Rouge in it and makes a lick of sense. I look forward to the sequel!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vicious on December 18, 2003

    That was very good, especially for your first f/f story. Anyway blue's my favorite color so you see why I like Mystique and Mystique and Rogue fit great together, as you put them in this story, so yea here's my review.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - C0nfused on October 13, 2003

    C0nfus3d:YEAH! who needs boys?
    pierto: your straight baka!
    C0nfus3d: i know i'm just sayin.....anywho great story,cute couple.

    Report Review


  • From Tique on October 11, 2003

    I don't think Mystique is meant to be Rogue's mother in this case. I certainly didn't think of it that way. Nice job--very, very good in my opinion.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Whoa... on June 23, 2003

    Kind of freaky considering Mystique is Rogue's mother...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - meh on June 19, 2003

    Dude I hope you know that Mystique is Rogue’s mother. But meh. Great writing though.


    Report Review