Reviews for Parker and Stacy(s)

BY : Messedupstories


  • From DarkSpider07 on July 23, 2021

    Peter is really making the rounds. Im enjoying these quick updates, can't wait for the next chapter. Little thing though, you had May come over to Anna's house and then later had her tied up when Peter came home. 



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on July 13, 2021

    Damn. Ok, forget what I said before. Fuck May. I hope Peter hate fucks her, no kissy and lovey shit. Just straight hammers her ass and cunt whenever he pleases. Maybe have the other women dominate May as well by using strap ons to DP her and make her their bitch.



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on July 03, 2021

    Great! I hope to see some more Gwen/Helen action and hopefully see a reason as to why Peter is the way that he is towards Aunt May. I was rereading some older chapters and noticed  that Peter said that May once said something how they weren't blood related. Hopefully May breaks soon and just gives into the lust and depravity. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - A on July 02, 2021

    You should update more....and would love non consensual sex.....and want may and Anna.....



    Report Review


  • From ANON - A on June 24, 2021

    Want mj and her aunt....felicia and her mom....forced scenes 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - A on June 24, 2021

    Want mj and her aunt....felicia and her mom....forced scenes 



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on June 22, 2021

    Nice! Hope to see some threesomes and foursomes with Peter and the women and maybe Gwen and MJ can finally meet and fuck Peter together. Can't wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ACS on June 13, 2021

    Really fucking hot.....hope to get more forced and many more milfs.....mjs aunt is also there.........and plzzz more updates soon....would love daily updates



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on June 13, 2021

    Damn, this is the best chapter yet! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - A on June 09, 2021

    Want more forced may



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on June 06, 2021

    Another great chapter. Not to sure how I feel about Peter forcing and abusing Aunt May at the end. Spanking and slapping is hot but it's better when it's consensual. Hopefully MJ joins soon, she seems like she would love getting brutally buttfucked, compared to Gwen. Excited for next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on May 31, 2021

    This story doesn't disappoint. Some things I noticed though is that you change Peter from being dominant to being more passionate and then back to dominant. I would say keep him in the dominant role and have him call the shots with Gwen, Helen and later Mary Jane and Natasha. Also, you showed Gwen being Peter's number 1 girl when he cums in her instead of Helen, but then you also revert back and have Peter go and have passionate sex with her mom. It would make more sense if it was just Peter ploughing Helen and him controlling the sex while they fuck. Other than that, I really like this story, it's just there is a bit of a lack of consistency in character personality. 
     

    if you want to talk more about this story, my username is the same on Ao3 and I have some Spider-Man stories posted there. Send me a message on one of the stories and we can discuss it more. Only if you want.
     

     



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on May 17, 2021

    This is a great story. I hope you have Gwen and Helen compete for Peter's cock and have them both get ass fucked together. I need some mother/daughter depravity.



    Report Review


  • From DarkWater on May 15, 2021

    Really enjoy this one. Can't wait to see more of it.

     

     

     



    Report Review