Reviews for IíLL HAVE THE TAIL,THANK YOU

BY : Ramsey


  • From ANON - Wrath on November 24, 2005

    Friggin sweet, its art and thats my final decision.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Psychotikitten on September 08, 2005

    Lots of little smutlets = great!
    I love your horny Jean, too. Fun!

    - Dee

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Andrew Williams on July 10, 2005

    Ch. 7 is sooooooo wrong, and yet, soooooooo funny. Mwa Ha Ha Ha Ha.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Andrew Williams on July 10, 2005

    Bloody Brilliant man. Good on you mate. I haven't read a story this good in a long time. It's smuty and hillarious. Great combo. Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From Cekil1 on February 20, 2005

    Nice! Loved the chapter with Jean and Nightcrawler. Bout time that boy got some action. Keep up the kick-ass work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chris on April 25, 2004

    You do very good work. I look forword to the next instalment. (I'm asuming there will be?) Again, you do very good work. Some yuri, if you ask me, would be a good thing.



    Sincerly,
    Chris

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Digi on March 18, 2004

    damn i missed this, i was demon child on ff before i gave up writing. Unf, missed this SO MUCH XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Margay on January 25, 2004

    Very cute. Very funny. I'll take some of that tail too!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - xfreakett now knows as MaMaMoOoSh on November 13, 2003

    hey!! glad to see this story up.. good to kno that man didnt get u down (yea im bored..) snoochee boochies!! and write more!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JC on September 07, 2003

    I wouldn't mind seeing what Rahne, Sam, Tabitha, Storm or Wandahave en up to.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - THE on August 17, 2003

    Chapter 40 has to be the absolute best chapter of this whole series. There could have been a bit more description as to the way she stripped, but it was still incredible.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - laurence on August 15, 2003

    this is the best thing i have ever read

    Report Review


  • From ANON - W.X on August 11, 2003

    i loved it! keep it up!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - happy bunny on August 03, 2003

    I AM CUMMING IN MY PANTS SO GOOD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - T. storr on July 23, 2003

    please update this fic. I love it and I know its longer because I read it when it was on Fanfiction.net.

    Report Review