Reviews for Institutionalized

BY : Nemain


  • From ANON - Sherman on July 02, 2004

    Seeing as how you have been done with this story for a while and probably finished the forever-verse i guess it is kind of pointless to review and tell you how good it was, right? Otherwise you wouldn't have continued with it. So i guess i will review like every now and then, instead of every chapter. Hope you don't mind.

    "We're so broke we can't pay attention" is funny because it's true. No but seriously, my English teacher used to say that all the time about his childhood.

    This kind of sucks because when i lost my internet about 4 months ago, i couldn't read this story. I stopped at like chapter 20. So now there are some things that are happening that i forgot about. I don't really want to go back and read it all again so i am trying my best to read a confussing story. Hopefully i will start to remember somethings.

    y ify if i havn't said anything likeat eat story, which it is, or glad you keep writing, which i am. I am more of an inside person. I keep my thoughts to myself when i read a story. So when it comes time to review a story or chapter, i just don't do it. I know the authors would like to hear their readers thoughts but i don't like to tell them. I guess it's kind of selfesh. Out of the hundreds of stories i have read, i have only reviewed like 20.

    I don't know why i am telling you all this, you probably don't really care at all. This review was kind of pointless. I didn't really review your story. I just said stuff. So i am going to go no. bye.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Id on September 18, 2003

    sorry to say but this one isnt as good as any of your others


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vellaryn on August 11, 2003

    I've been reading Foreververse for weeks now. And after getting to this point, I feel inclined to say... dear lord, this story is long. But I like it all the more for its length. I'd do a little dance in the middle of my medical campus, naked in the winter, if it would keep this story going forever. Go smut! Yay! I hope to see more Bobby/John action later on. I'll find out, though, won't I? ^_^
    I've said it before and I'll say it again, I *love* this story!
    Also, I'm surprised to find that I get most of your references. You complained that some of those things made you feel old. Now I feel old too! ^_^;

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cerebra on August 04, 2003

    :)

    Report Review


  • From Nemain on July 09, 2003

    I'm not such a huge dork that I would actualevieeview my own story, but in response to a review, I have to clarify where I got my info on Tarot. http://www.geocities.com/Area51/Lair/5460/ Yes, she is considered a precog in the comics. Deal with it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cin on June 13, 2003

    you just can't write fast enough to sate my mind. lol. i love your work. i've said it lots of times. this story is going so well. a bit low on the smutty but i know you're building it to that. it's the way you work. you give it everything... conflict, emotion, smut, personality, etc. you're just good!! please update it soon.

    Report Review


  • From Ramsey on June 05, 2003

    ooooooh, chuck! Nemains got a boy friend! nyah nyah nyah nyah!
    *ahem*
    NEwayZ, you know i love ya and everything that you do!
    if you ever stop its hunting you down and the Ramsey feather torture for you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Skimaniac30 on May 31, 2003

    I have read all of your stories but this one
    I am in the process of reading this
    please right more this is perfect

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chuck on May 21, 2003

    You are truly some kind of beuatful goddess the way you keep turning out these great stories. I dont get online but like once a week or so but when i do one of the thingsi do is spend like and 3 or four hours reading your stories(computers broke need to get it fixed). But I love ya and keep up the great work.

    Report Review


  • From on May 18, 2003

    is this part of the forever-verse? i think your a great writer write more plaesz

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nightstone on May 15, 2003

    i love this story keep up the good work

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cin on May 09, 2003

    this is the part where i go AH!!!! you're going to drive me nuts if you just post a chapter here & there. i'm addicted to your stories. they're better than anything out there that i've read. please update ASAP. i can't wait to see what briliance you come up w/ next.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cin on May 05, 2003

    i love all of your stories. you are an amazing talent. this story is real good (as are all your others) please update it soon. i really would like to see what happens. i'm totally hooked on your stuff. keep the stories coming along.

    Report Review