Reviews for The Wonders Of Whipped Cream

BY : jadedangel


  • From ANON - dawn on July 14, 2006

    please continue and i asy caramel 'cause then rougue can he up the caramel making it nice and hot (not burning but hot enough for a tingle of pain) so when she 'drizzles' it on pietro she can enjoy his torture!!! heh heh heh (espically if he can do anything about it 'cause he tied down maybe) damn my imagination got the jump on me again! ^_^ anyhoo thnx for writing one on pietro!!!! he's sssoooooo smexy!!!!!!! ~_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DemonBlaze on March 17, 2004

    i loved it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Keiko Yuki on January 05, 2004

    CARAMEL!!!!!!! Definitely caramel. I won't go into detail in the review but ill most likely email u bout it. I loved it though (clever title if i might add.) I definitely think caramel should be next and i'm all for the four-part series idea.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Suzaku24 on October 04, 2003

    I really like this stroy. You have got to get the next part in really soon if you can and if you have the time of day in this world.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yami-san on September 21, 2003

    Oi, good! Do you do requests? If you do, can you do a Pietro/Kitty fic? The idea's been in my head for months, and I hope you can. Oh, if you do, make Kitty willing! Other than that, very good! Me like lots......lots and lots........like I like ice cream. Don't give me lots.....it makes me hyper.......I'll shut up now........

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pyro\'s Rogue on May 16, 2003

    I think the next one should be Caramel....Loved the fic!! Hurry and write the sequel!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AB on May 14, 2003

    Intersting use of whip cream, but I didn't like this story very much. Nonetheless, you did an okay job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hatchan on May 04, 2003

    For a story focusing entirely on smut, the sex scene was too short. Though I suppose it's a good thing Pietro's a one-te mte man, because if he stayed in contact with Rogue for any longer, HE SHOULD BE DEAD. I reread your story and notes a few times, trying to find an explanation for why he isn't dead, and couldn't find one.

    And a side note about the Wing/Moon stories - fics really shouldn't be that interchangeable. Fanfic should have proper characterization, and if you're just changing names left and write to fit your mood, then it won't result in very good fanfi
    =^
    =^..^=

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lady Trunks on April 21, 2003

    Caramel. ^^ You are just becoming a regular little Rietro addict, aren't you. And that is such a good thing. ^^ I think I've found a total of 3 Rietro-based lemons, now finally weallyally have another one. ^_^ Yay! My suggestion/demand/order/plea, write more. Can't wait to read more of your stuff.^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kelly on April 20, 2003

    awsome sweet love it mroeplease soon
    i thnink carmal


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Oracale on April 18, 2003

    I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CARMEL, CARMEL, CARMEL PLEASE=)

    Report Review