Reviews for May it be.

BY : CarhuineMalthenel


  • From Peeper on December 03, 2008

    oh, I loved it! I'm a fan of Wolverine and Cyclops, so this pairing was great!

    I needed a good erotic bed time story! Thank you sooo much! And, yes...DO A SEQUAL. PLEASE!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Patricia16 on December 11, 2004

    I loved it make a sequel

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Patricia16 on December 11, 2004

    I loved it I think u should make a sequeal

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kaolla Su on August 19, 2004

    make a sequel! Make a sequel. I want to see how far this relationship goes! This is really good stuuf. Laterz!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leliane on July 27, 2003

    Sequel, sequel!! I loved the whole fic, followed the whole thing! Write more!! I love Scott/Logan pairings. Those two are just so damn cute together, doncha think?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - logi on July 27, 2003

    this is ad std story.
    please write a sequel!!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leliane on July 23, 2003

    When are we getting more of this? I like it, very much. Can't wait to see more!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lessa Solarem on July 14, 2003

    I love this story, have been following it since I came across it on accident. Please keep updating and drop me a line when you update, yes? Thanks much, and keep writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NevynSlash on July 09, 2003

    Ha! Whos using who?
    I wonder just how many people saw or heard them out there. From the looks everyone is giving them, there must have been tha than a few that can't keep their moths shut.
    I like your story so far. It's coming along wonderfully, and everyone is in character more or less.
    I hope that you finish this soon.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Escaflowne on June 17, 2003

    great story! continue soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Herlad Soucree on June 10, 2003

    Remy: Hiding somethin', no?
    Soucree: No shit, Sherlock. Put that damn empathy to good use, already!

    Love to fic! It's great to see a slash fic here that's more then one chapter long! And that line about how the professor knew Scott had a rough night. Does he know? I can just imagine him snickering.

    Report Review


  • From AmandaLee on April 12, 2003

    Ohhh, this was so hot!! Continue, please! I'm dying to see what happens next.

    Report Review