Reviews for Lessons Learned

BY : AngeNoir


  • From ANON - Tartlet McNawty on November 28, 2005

    That was soooooo HOT!!! You rock my night! =D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - bynon carget on September 23, 2005

    I had read this fic a while ago but till now that I found the writer * devlish grin* will just want to say I liked and enjoyed it not much fan of Scotty and Rogue pairing but you did it good ha even if it was just sex.
    would love to see something else

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kit on August 18, 2005

    Wow, hot, steamy, and yet tasteful....I'm not sure if I've reviewed this yet, but better twice then none, right? Please tell me that your going to write a follow up, or a prequel about when they first hooked up, or, or....something! I like your writing style and would love to see more of your stuff on this site! Two major thumbs up!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kara on May 28, 2004

    Would love it if you could continue it, or write more story like this one!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - UKTara on May 01, 2004

    I'm usually a Marie/Logan fan but that was a naughty but nice, well-written little fic!
    :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CristhianDena on January 24, 2004

    Hey i really liked ur story. I hope u wil make a continuation.

    Report Review


  • From CallistoLexx on November 12, 2003

    I absolutely love this story. It's one of my favorites that I have read. Have you considered writing any more Scott/Rogue stories? You do a wonderful job with it and I find that there are too few S/R stories out there. Thank you for writing a wonderful one.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NaK on October 13, 2003

    Great fic ^^ I enjoyed it very much. And I always thought they were kinda cute together. Great work. The writing was awesome. Hope you write more fics like these. ^^v

    Report Review


  • From Tique on October 11, 2003

    Nice!! I hadn't pictured Scott in this kind of position at all, but you made it work really well.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rogue&scott fan 4eva on September 30, 2003

    that was some good shit, continue

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lovesyner on June 30, 2003

    this story was very errotic and out of character for both parties.I think that it would be better if it had been the first time but still full stars for this fic!!! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - W.X on May 30, 2003

    That was good! Do more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kristal on May 26, 2003

    OOH! I love Scott/Rogue fics! Definately erotic! Good job. I hope to see more Scott/Rogue fics.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Karen on April 19, 2003

    Wow - very hot. I have a similar scene in a fic I'm working on where Scott uses a VR program to play with *Rogue*. I'm sending my friends this link because I know they'll appreciate this fic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lolita on March 05, 2003

    WOW, This story was Hot I think my moiniter is on fire!
    I would LOVE to see more from you especially Marie/Scott stories.
    Email me if you write more PLEASE! ;)


    Report Review