Reviews for Enigmatic

BY : Wyzeguy


  • From Ficlover on October 03, 2010

    If you have the finished version of this story posted anywhere, please let me know. I would love to read it!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Evilevergreen on March 17, 2005

    Now, I'm just upset. You have posted this story in several places. . . and there is still no ending.

    For crying out loud, what have you been doing since 2002?

    Where is part three!?!?!?!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Steph :) on November 25, 2004

    Yay, Ro and Logan, that's just great! I'm such a big RoLo shipper :)
    Is this story still in progress? I really hope so... please update soon, I need to know what's coming next.
    Keep up the great work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WriterLady1031 on February 05, 2004

    Please update soon! I am hooked and now I want to know what is in store for Logan and everybody else. You're a good writer.

    Ciao ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sceith C. Black◊¶ Ä on June 23, 2003

    Ok, I am not done reading your fic yet, but it contains one of my greatest pet peevesknowknow it's going to sound petty, but feeding bread to ducks is actually a good way to kill them. It n gen gets caught in their crop, preventing them from digesting food that might actually contain some nutrition appropriate to them. I know not many people know this, I just thought I would point it out. That's my Annoying Animal Fact of the Day.

    Report Review


  • From digital_tempest on April 04, 2003

    That was great. I couldn't rip my eyes away from the screen as I read it. I hope you do update this soon, or if you have more posted somewhere for it, could you please point me in the direction? I love stories with action and romance. It makes for an interesting read, and you're doing a damn good job with it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lordanur on March 27, 2003

    wow that was great i want more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BarbaraB on March 17, 2003

    AWWW man! Next chapter Please. I was all into it. I love the way you write the characters, and fit them into the story. If you have a mailing list please add me to it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Trilogy_X on March 09, 2003

    I am riveted by this story and can't wait for more. It's better than an action movie.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ~Toto~ on November 03, 2002

    Looking for an update. ANythme soon? Enjoying the posting and your effort.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - ~Toto~ on October 15, 2002

    *Flutter...flutter...flutter* Be still, heart.... be still. WOW! What can I say? That was great. Heart can't take such an abrupt stop at the end of this chapter! Great Characters. I like the suttle encrochment of an attraction between them. Ororo & Logan. This is a great story. Where do you find the energy to put into this?? Keep it up and I Won't have a heart attack.!

    ~Toto~

    Report Review