Reviews for What It's Like

BY : Eiluned

  • From Peeper on February 12, 2010

    eeeeeek, why stop there?! I agree with everyone: stop teasing us and add more. PLLLEEEEASE!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - raxx7 on May 02, 2005

    there is too much tension between those two for it to be all about Jean. i loved the pairing and you write really well.i know it has been awhile since you started this ( i'm new to this site) but i would enjoy reading a few more chapters if you find the time to add more. thank you for your story. raxx

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Loganlover4ever on February 26, 2005

    I must say simple yet very delicious.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - *CLASSIFIED* on January 31, 2005

    This story is soooooooo good!!! I love the passion and how eager they both were!!! Write another chapter then email me when u did it!!!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Roe on January 10, 2005

    Definatly a great pairing. Please, please, please write more. Perhaps a prequl as well as a sequal.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - m seely on January 04, 2005

    you are going to do a follow up, right? Plz? Pretty plz with a cherry on top? that was very yummy.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Meg on January 17, 2004

    You should make a sequel to this! It's really good. If you do or already did, can you please email me at the address above aell ell me the name? Thank you soo much! I love this story!! Keep up the great writing!!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - X on September 07, 2003

    I like it. I think it's a good pairing.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Sceith C. Blackwolf on July 19, 2003

    At least, Logan thought he was staring at the lake.
    Unnecesary comma

    He couldn't see shit underneath that visor, especially in the darkness of the moonless night.
    Makes it sound like it's Scott that can't see with the visor on, at first.

    Sex scene had a nice build up. I could picture what they were doing well, and they seemed in character for it.

    nipping at his tongue
    I think that would be pretty hard to actually accomplish and would hurt a lot if it worked.

    All in all I thought it was very engaging, the writing flowed well, and the smut was described in a compelling manner. It was erotic and sexy and didn't include any words or descriptions that made me want to snort my soda. Good work Eil, I have always liked your erotica. Keep up the good work!

    Report Review

  • From CarhuineMalthenel on April 11, 2003

    I love it!!!!!! I so love it!!!!! Why did it have to end there??? Arghhhhhhhh.I WAI WANT MORE!!!! lmao. No I am not psycho. Seriously I loved it. Gotta love Wolfie and Cyclops. *g*

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Jemariel on February 17, 2003

    Do you know how much I would *adore* a sequel to this fic, luv?

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Mike on January 02, 2003

    *grins insanely* I LIKE IT!! =) oooh...write more!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Blu on November 06, 2002

    Eil. You MUST do a prequel for this story. MUST. Imperatively. I won't write any more bondage until you do this. You're cut off. Love this one ~

    yours in charge, Blu

    Report Review

  • From ANON - PX on October 24, 2002

    MORE! More, please!!

    Report Review