Reviews for Come Full Circle

BY : Eiluned

  • From Roe on December 09, 2006

    *whimpers* please? Write out the fantasy? If the sex is as good as the mastrubation....I think I'll die and be happy with it!

    Report Review

  • From Loganlover4ever on June 27, 2006

    oh man that was fuckin' sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hmmm ideas are swimming in my head.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Toni on September 03, 2005

    *drools*... That was hot. O.O

    Report Review

  • From ANON - raxx7 on May 01, 2005

    i like your work,how you nail their personalities and mannerisms. keep going !!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Anon on August 19, 2004

    Hehehe! I like nakie wolverine and gambit! HEHEHE! just reading this gets me off! HAHA! Rite more so everyone who read this gets to be happy! Laterz!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Nancy on July 30, 2004

    Damn. That was pretty good.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Mistress Catchytune on December 27, 2003

    Wow! That was great! What I wouldn't give to see that for real! Yum! I've read a lot of your work and I'm very impressed. You're a very talented writer and I have to say, I'm a fan of some of your pairings. Wolverine/Gambit is a fave pairing of mine (though I'm a Remy/Bobby shipper at heart). Keep up the good work!


    P.S. I reviewed. Where's my naked Wolvie and Gambit!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Chirusa on October 11, 2003

    Yaay! hehe i liked it! i laughed and didn't blink.. hehe gotta love the Cajun!.. and Wolvie!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - ScrewTheDaisies on June 19, 2003

    Mmm. Very, ~very~ hot.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Jaye on June 04, 2003

    Wow...very much wow...I want my Remy and Wolverine!! Very well written and good job with the cajun way of speakin, chere

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Jemariel on February 17, 2003

    :shivers: Oooh, da bois feel like bein' naughty, do they? Just how I like 'em. ~_^ LOL 'scuse me...

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Mike on January 02, 2003

    *drools* niiiice!!!! *holds out hands for freebies* ;) =P

    Report Review