Reviews for Parker and Stacy(s)

BY : Messedupstories


  • From ANON - Great job on the latest chapter! Looking forward to seeing more and fingers crossed for Peter to get a happy ending with Gwen. on June 30, 2022



    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Wraith on June 30, 2022



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dragonknight on June 21, 2022

    Can't wait for rio morales and misty knight to finallyCan't wait for rio morales and misty knight to finally get there turn get there turn.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Erax on June 20, 2022

    Great chapter, things are progressing nicely. Can't wait for the spin offs and sequel to see what they entail,



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dragonknight on May 03, 2022

    Great chapter as always.

    That last part surprised me though. He had a daughter in his dream world, with who?

    Also can you update your other story Old Rivals or have you canceled that?



    Report Review


  • From dragonick on November 20, 2021

    Great to see you'll be adding Rio Morales to the mix. She doesn't get anywhere near enough use in smut and it looks like Peter agrees. I can't wait for Peter to pound her hard, get her hooked on his cock, and knock her up.



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on November 04, 2021

    You never disappoint! 



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on September 21, 2021

    Hot. I hope to see a threesome between Peter/Gwen and MJ. Both of them competing for how dirty and hard they can fuck Peter. 



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on August 31, 2021

    I liked the parts with Natasha and MJ in this chapter but I feel like the rest is getting kinda repetitive. Peter goes to one woman and screws and then just makes his way through the list. Also, his demeanour and attitude changes between controlling and dominant to submissive like when he talked with Jessica Jones. He's shy about asking for her services but casually whips out his cock.

    I really like this story but I think there should be a little more advancement. Maybe have the women come together to have more threesomes and foursomes with Peter. If Gwen is his main girl then maybe she should also be having sex with Natasha and Peter. Maybe both May and Helen can fuck Peter together or Peter, Gwen, May and Helen can have a foursome. Maybe Gwen can be the one filming Peter fucking her friends idk, but I feel like she should be joining him as he builds his harem as his partner basically. That way she can make sure that she remains the top dog.
     

    Another thought is to change up the sex scenes and sex positions to have some more variety. I love how many sex scenes there are in this story but it would be nice to see more things like blowjobs, tit fucks, anal, cum shots and different positions than just from behind or missionary. 
     

    Can't wait for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aaa on August 23, 2021

    More forced graphically 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aaa on August 12, 2021

    Need more forceful things....more vulgar



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on August 06, 2021

    That was hot! I hope Peter chooses Gwen over Helen, Gwen is better anyway. Although, I do hope to see some serious hardcore incest between Gwen and Helen in the future. I can't wait for more May content though, I hope there's lots of hard fucking and anal and super dirty sex between the three of them next chapter. Maybe MJ walks in and joins them mid fuck cause it's been a while since we've seen her. Keep up the great work!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aa on August 06, 2021

    Do some forced content with new girls 



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on July 23, 2021

    Peter is really making the rounds. Im enjoying these quick updates, can't wait for the next chapter. Little thing though, you had May come over to Anna's house and then later had her tied up when Peter came home. 



    Report Review


  • From DarkSpider07 on July 13, 2021

    Damn. Ok, forget what I said before. Fuck May. I hope Peter hate fucks her, no kissy and lovey shit. Just straight hammers her ass and cunt whenever he pleases. Maybe have the other women dominate May as well by using strap ons to DP her and make her their bitch.



    Report Review