Reviews for Tangled Webs

BY : megamatt09


  • From AnansiScribe on July 22, 2018

    Whoo, that was a good orgy right there. Spider-Man, surrounded by five lovely women. Awesome. So very awesome. Hot, too, of course. Keep up the great work, and looking forward to more of this story.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 19, 2018

    That's a pretty good ending for the first arc of this story. Avengers Assemble, indeed. Nice jabs at the state of our politics and elections, though. Looking forward to the next arc, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 17, 2018

    Well, crap. At least it's just a splinter faction and not the Kree Empire as a whole gunning for Kara and the human race. They're still jerks, though, so there's that. Hopefully Peter and company can help Gwen find her back to her world, too. In any event, keep up the excellent work, and looking forward to more of this story.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 16, 2018

    Peter/Kara/Gwen. A threesome I didn't know I was looking forward to until now. Thanks so much. This was hot as hell, and I look forward to more, both in terms of plot and shameless smut. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 12, 2018

    Well, that's gonna complicate things a bunch. The day has been saved, but now the Kree are aware that there is a Kryptonian on Earth, and for whatever reason, they're not very happy about that. At least Peter and Kara got to go out on their date after kicking Doc Ock's ass, though with that cryptic warning-slash-threat he gave . . . it looks like Peter and company (and maybe the world) will be in deep, deep trouble later. In any case, I'll be looking forward to seeing how all this unfolds. Keep up the excellent work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 10, 2018

    Well, crap. It's not over yet, even if they managed to stop Mysterio and keep the Reality Gem/Stone out of any other evildoer's grubby mitts. As long as Doctor Octopus is still out there . . . and as long as HYDRA's still out there, for that matter . . . well, I'm pretty sure Spider-Man and his growing collective will handle it just fine. Looking forward to more of this story. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 08, 2018

    Well, crap. That's not good. Then again, maybe it is. Mysterio is an egotistical buffoon and blowhard, after all. That'll be easy to make backfire on him, even with his newfound "godhood." In that regard, good chapter. Looking forward to more. Keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 06, 2018

    Great chapter



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 06, 2018

    Great chapter



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 05, 2018

    As always, the shameless smut was indeed enjoyable. Loved the Peter/Gwen scene at the beginning, and then Peter's threesome with Carol and Daisy, which turned into a foursome when Gwen walked in on them. Fun times! Looking forward to more of this story. Keep up the excellent work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 03, 2018

    Another great chapter. Loved the banter between Spider-Man and his rogues, the bonding that seemed to have started between Peter and Spider-Gwen, as well as the interactions of Carol and Kara Danvers . . . and Rhino, of all people, actually stumbling onto the true connection between Spider-Man and Peter Parker, only to be laughed off by the rest of the Sinister Six. In the event they do unmask him, they are so going to owe Rhino money. Heh. Looking forward to seeing how this story develops, especially with the Infinity Stones in play. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 01, 2018

    As always, enjoyed the shameless smut here. Peter/Daisy/Sue threesome. Never would've thought of that one, but thanks so much for coming up with it. Looking forward to the next one, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 28, 2018

    This was a fun chapter. Was snickering the whole time at Mysterio's melodramatic antics with (and without) the Sinister Six, along with Scorpion wanting to punch Nazis. Tony and Peter rebuffing idiot reporters was fun to read as well, and the Secret Service getting annoyed with Tony for insisting on suitng up and fighting bad guys himself . . . was just priceless. Speaking of priceless, was that who I thought it was at the end? And if so . . . I wonder what kind of twists and turns are going to be coming next for Spider-Man and his amazing friends and lovers. In any event, keep up the great work, and looking forward to Supergirl getting herself caught in Spidey's web, if you know what I mean.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on June 27, 2018

    Interesting story love the references you are making can't wait to see more



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 26, 2018

    Yay for shameless smut, and Peter making it with three of my favorite ladies in the Marvel Universe. Definitely an enjoyable chapter, and I'll be very much looking forward to more. Thank you, and keep it up.



    Report Review