Reviews for Spoils of War

BY : RoweName


  • From MTL on July 09, 2018

    Chapter 8 was another brilliant addition to this story, and maybe even my favourite. Just as I was getting ready to type you should include Sharon Carter, you did within the chapter with Peggy and actually had them interacting, which makes this a 10 out of 10 in my book. I especially like Sharon being given to Peggy as a gift, and of course both Carters being anally taken with such wonderful dirty talk thrown in.

    I really hope you follow up on Sharon being Peggy's bitch, ideally with the likes of Maria Hill or Daisy Johnson seeing their hero passionately butt fuck her own niece, before begging Hela to take her ass.



    Report Review


  • From MTL on May 07, 2018

    Wow, amazing work. Exactly the kind of thing I like, and it's written so incredibly well.

    I especially liked the chapter with Valkyrie. I mean, all the chapters are great, but their back story and the setting allowed Valkyrie's  breaking o be extra humiliating, and you were particularly on point with the verbal abuse I love so much in that chapter.

    Also love the fact that you sort of got Darcy and Jane together, because I ship them so much. On that note, you could have Maria Hill secretly being Natasha Romanoff's girlfriend, and Hela using that against her while conquering the highest-ranking female Agent of SHIELD?

    Would also be good to find a way to include Peggy Carter somehow. Or anyone really, as I really hope this series continues.

    PS, you should post this on AO3.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on February 18, 2018

    Chapter 6: Good chapter. I like a bit of plot with my smut. And I also felt that Hela's conquests went a bit too easy, so it's nice to see her get at least some resistance. Also fun to see Darcy go all (horny) fangirl over Black Widow.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on February 12, 2018

    Chapter 5: More toys for Hela to play with! She's collecting quite a harem.

    Good to see more of this.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on February 05, 2018

    Chapter 4: I'd been waiting for more Jane/Darcy smut. Good stuff! Thanks for writing more of this.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on January 25, 2018

    Happily surprised to see another chapter of this twisted tale.

    This one seemed a bit more rushed and could've used a bit of editing, but still lot of fun and quite arousing.

    Thanks for writing more.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on December 03, 2017

    Valkyrie throughly humiliated and bitch-tamed by Hela made for a great 2nd chapter, and it all fitted perfectly with the first chapter. Excellent work.

    Looking forward to more of this.



    Report Review


  • From MarcusSLazarus on December 02, 2017

    Some interesting ideas, although can I cast a vote that Thor and the Hulk (not that bothered about Loki) are able to come back and turn the tables so that Hela becomes the slave in this dynamic later?

    After all, the comics have established that the Hulk can survive in space to some degree, and Thor's been shown coping without an atmosphere in situations such as his battles with Ego, so it wouldn't be impossible to assume that they can gather their powers and mount a new attack on Hela in the future...



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on November 30, 2017

    Very good story. And as a Kat Dennings fan I like that you included Darcy.

    The Hera harem theme has potential for a sequel, like who else is she gonna add and perhaps some kinky shows her sex slaves put on with new members.



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on November 20, 2017

    Damn good story. Feels so in character for Darcy. Hope you continue this. I can't help but wonder what other spoils Hela won. Sif? Valkyrie? other heroes? Aliens? 



    Report Review