Reviews for What Cyclops Wants(and What he Needs)

BY : Some_Guy


  • From MarvelMaster616 on November 03, 2017

    It took a while, but this was SO worth the wait. You really went for broke here, setting up all the particulars of a polyamorous relationship between Cyclops, Jean, Grey, and Emma Frost. It's a concept that's so sexy on paper, but bringing it to life is tricky. You found a way to do it in a way that was simple, yet effective. Great work! Hope to see more of this. Please keep it up!

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From Some_Guy on November 03, 2017

    @RAGNAROK

    No, it is not over!



    Report Review


  • From Ragnarok on November 02, 2017

    Is it over?

    Do say it isn't over! Cuckold Jean is not something I have quite ever seen before.



    Report Review


  • From GrayCycolops on September 14, 2017

    Dude can I get your email?there might be few ideas which I can share with you!



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on September 07, 2017

    Another great chapter! Very hot. Very detailed. A little harsh with the Jean scene, but it didn't take too much away from the meat of the story, if that's not too inappropraite a word. lol Love how you had Emma let Cyclops go all out, doing all the kinky things he hadn't been able to do with Jean. He really wore Emma out, which isn't easy to do. He handled all her holes and got her off multiple times. Not a bad night for either of them!

    Keep up the excellent work! Can't wait to see more.

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From Some_Guy on September 06, 2017

    @MarvelMaster616

    Thanks for your kind words man. I like your work, too.

    About the possiblility of someone getting screwed over in this Jean/Scott/Emma situation, without giving too much away, I would just point out that Scott still loves Jean, and he knows she loves him too. It's there in the second chapter. He thinking to himself that no woman would search for you for six months when everyone believes you're dead, and then split you up from Apocalypse, unless she truly loves you. It's just that sometimes she can be really selfish.



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on September 05, 2017

    Just read the second chapter. Very well done. I love how you have Cyclops be so overt and clear about what he wants his sex life to be with Jean. That was really refreshing for his character. The idea that Jean is really uptight isn't that OOC when you look at her history. When she's not brainwashed by the Hellfire Club or tempted by dark forces, she's downright prudish. And I like that you captured that here. Emma is so the opposite of all those and it really showed here. Would really like to see more from this story. Would also like to see what happens with Cyclops/Jean/Emma in the end. Keep up the good work and feel free to contact me if you ever want to talk dirty details. Take care!

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on September 05, 2017

    Well this was an unexpected treat. Kind of dark for my tastes, but balanced in others. I like how you really went to extremes with these characters, especially with how Jean reacted to Logan finally hooking up with her. You didn't try to obscure that with too many fuzzy emotions. You made it as shallow, crude, and crass as it deserved to be. I applaud you for that. The beginning, though, was most intriguing.

    What's the endgame here? Jean was there when Cyclops and Emma were going at it. What does this mean for her relationship with Cyclops? Is she going to become more sexual? Is she going to become part of a three-way relationship? I hope that's the case because I don't like it when one part of a love triangle gets screwed over. But I'm still very intrigued by what you've started here. Please keep up the good work.



    Report Review