Reviews for Chicks Dig the Fuzzy Dude

BY : DrunkenScotsman


  • From Daye on February 23, 2019

    Oh this was a lovely chapter. I do like how mature you have these two be. Unlike what happened with poor Amara last time.

    Is it intentional you're using * in place of speech marks though?

    I did notice the dream like nature of the scene and it seemed different from your other writings, there was abduance of description in the opening that did make me thing more dream/disney inspired. Jean-as-ariel was fun! Even down to the puns, lol. The mention of sirens as well was a call back to the episode with the sirens. (come to think of it, Kurt totally should have got it on with a siren)



    Report Review


  • From Harbinger_Of_Kaos on February 15, 2019

    Oh so few Jean/Kurt lemons makes me apreacite this more, though i am curious if you well get Wanda in on the fun.



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on February 15, 2019

    Nice! I love it. You perfectly utilized Jean's telepathy in a novel, sexy sort of way. I honestly wouldn't be surprised if this happens with a lot of psychics, finding themselves intimately involved in the wet dreams of their friends. It makes sense, all the sexy things people think about at night. Kurt certainly has those thoughts and they made for a colorful, creative scene. Great work, as always! Please keep it up.

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on January 27, 2019

    Another fun chapter. Great work, as always! Amara's sex appeal always seems to get downplayed, especially in X-men Evolution. But I think she has always had a more open side to her. You really played that up here. She wasn't as shy here. She even seemed to embrace some of Tabitha's sexy quirks. That was a nice touch. That bit at the end though was gold. Definitely one of my favorite parts. Again, great work! Keep it up, my friend.

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From Daye on January 26, 2019

    Ooooh. Oh no, Kurt. Well it's not mystery why that relationship isn't continuing. Lol, poor Kurt.

    Nice chapter as awlays, nice stuff with both of them missing Tabby and how that led them together. Interesting use of some of Amara's 616 backstory as well. 



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on January 10, 2019

    That was a lot of fun. I miss the dynamic between Tabby and Amara. They were such a colorful pair of friends. They definitely came off as girls who would share a lucky guy in a three-way. I think you captured Tabby's playful voice here perfectly. You also captured Amara's Brazilian sex appeal perfectly, as well. It was fun, sexy, and well-written. I really enjoyed it. Keep up the excellent work!



    Report Review


  • From Daye on January 08, 2019

    Oh that was more that worth the wait. I always love you deft handling over the characters and i do love  the contrast between Tabby's go-for-it attitude and Kurt reining her in and being more gentlemanly.

    Your descriptions  of Amara are heartstoppingly gorgeous and I real love the moment where Kurt first seems them kiss and feels as much like he's intruding on something special as just going woo! girl-on-girl. 

    Threesomes are hard to do and keep everyone involved and in mind for the ready but you do a good job using everyone and Kurt's tail helps keep everyone happy which is genius. The lack of full penis-y intercourse is also fun; as every you straddle the line between porn and erotica, smut and character really well.

    Great chapter! Love it.  



    Report Review


  • From Daye on December 03, 2018

    I finally get up to date on this fic and it's a cliffhanger! If I'd waited for a new chapter to be released like normal I wouldn't have htis problem. lol.

    Very fun chapter though, surprised it took us this long to get to BJs! Tabitha's fun carefre attitude seems to be just what Kurt needs to get over Amanda.

    And the next chapter's potential threesome looks amazing! Can't wait.  



    Report Review


  • From Daye on December 03, 2018

    Oh man, it;'s not the universe that hates Kurt it's the author! lol. Poor Kurt's miseries continue here but as you say ther'e s canonical basis. Mostly because the fourth season was so short (9 episodes) and didn't really have any Kurt centric episodes!   

    According to the wiki though she did appear one more time in the baseball stands in "Under Lock And Key"

    Anyway great job with this chapter showing poor Kurt's troubles and heartbreak. 



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on October 31, 2018

    Another chapter, another fun and sexy romp with the fuzzy guy. This was great. Love how you write Tabby. She's so free-spirited and fun-loving. How can you not love how she goes about all things sexy? The way they got Amara involved was fun too. Just like the show, she had to kind of egg her on, but it worked. And Kurt benefited from it. Keep up the awesome work!

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From Daye on September 29, 2018

    Ch.6: Right off the bat it’s nice to see Evan being supportive of Kurt’s relationship. (Continuity wise should Evan be around? I thought he left fairly early but my Evo continuity is rusty)

     

    I did expect the blue to be some personal as soon as you mentioned the game! What a fun idea. (Kurt could have had some fun getting there on his own!)

     

    Lovely first time scene, I bet you could do a whole fic of those. ;) But seriously, very sweet and informative as well.



    Report Review


  • From Daye on September 21, 2018

    Chapt 5: That really was excellent man. And he's finally got a girl to keep! About time. (Though no Kitty? Or will she get added to the mix later? I skimmed enough head to know there more Amanda)

    Anyway, the personalities are great here, they feel very much like real people. When Kurt's self-conscious and Amanda has to tell him 'no, don't try and tell me how I feel' that's  great. I like that they didn't go all the way. And the tail-sex and Kurt's orgasm of it ending the scene was really creative and fun! I didn't expect oral/fetish to mean that but it really makes sense.

    Though I assume once he gets more used to it won't continue having that big an effect, it can't be as eronegous a zone as all that, I assume. 

    Seriously good chapter, man, I liked it.



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on September 13, 2018

    Another great chapter. These are always a treat. This one was somewhat sad, though. The love scene with Kurt and Amanda was very sweet, but the way they had to end it was just heart-breaking. Given what happened in the show, though, I can see this playing out. While it does require Amanda's parents to be somewhat "extreme," it does feel like something that could've happened in the context of the show. I'm glad they got to say goodbye and I like how you handled it. You weren't callous or cruel. It was fair to both characters. Great job!

    I hope there's more to come. I'm really enjoying this story. Take care!

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From Daye on September 10, 2018

    Hmm, Tabby, now this pairing makes perfect sense given the episode referenced at the start of the chapter.

    Tabby is a lot of fun I love her take charge natuee and that she does try something new with Kurt. She does have a  better reason for some for not wanting a repeat performance. Maybe another chapter later in canon?

    Good job with her DS.



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on August 04, 2018

    Another great chapter! I really enjoyed this. Your attention to sexy details continues to astonish me. This feels like something that could've played out behind the scenes on the show. Great work, man. Can't wait to see more! Hope Wanda is next.



    Report Review