Reviews for Chicks Dig the Fuzzy Dude

BY : DrunkenScotsman


  • From MarvelMaster616 on September 13, 2018

    Another great chapter. These are always a treat. This one was somewhat sad, though. The love scene with Kurt and Amanda was very sweet, but the way they had to end it was just heart-breaking. Given what happened in the show, though, I can see this playing out. While it does require Amanda's parents to be somewhat "extreme," it does feel like something that could've happened in the context of the show. I'm glad they got to say goodbye and I like how you handled it. You weren't callous or cruel. It was fair to both characters. Great job!

    I hope there's more to come. I'm really enjoying this story. Take care!

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From Daye on September 10, 2018

    Hmm, Tabby, now this pairing makes perfect sense given the episode referenced at the start of the chapter.

    Tabby is a lot of fun I love her take charge natuee and that she does try something new with Kurt. She does have a  better reason for some for not wanting a repeat performance. Maybe another chapter later in canon?

    Good job with her DS.



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on August 04, 2018

    Another great chapter! I really enjoyed this. Your attention to sexy details continues to astonish me. This feels like something that could've played out behind the scenes on the show. Great work, man. Can't wait to see more! Hope Wanda is next.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 29, 2018

    Oh, I've been enjoying it greatly so far. Love that Kurt and Amanda have a steady relationship so far, and I'm looking forward to seeing how it develops further under your proverbial pen. As for the soapbox at the end, don't be sorry; we all should be more knowledgeable about this sort of thing if we're going to write erotic fiction. Hopefully, you've helped enlighten some people. All in all, keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From Daye on June 27, 2018

    Chapter 3: Jubilee was an unexpected character but you do it so well. The connection between them both as gymnasts was interesting and I don’t think I’ve since gymnastics-routine-as-flirting before. :)

     

    I dig the strong confident personality you’ve given Jubilee here. Really great work. Though it’s a given for this fic, I remain sad Kurt doesn’t get to stick to any one girl.



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on June 25, 2018

    Sorry it took me a while to review this. This was really great. I was hoping you'd get around to bringing Amanda into the picture. She was really his best love interest on the show. And I always suspect she might have had a fetish for fur. lol I think you captured that nicely here. Some people just have weird tastes that get them excited. Amanda is just more subtle about it.

    As always, I commend you for your quality work, my friend. Will there be any more entries into this series? Any chance Wanda Maximoff could show up? Thanks again for writing this. Take care!



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on May 11, 2018

    Another great, sexy chapter, my friend! I really enjoyed it. I loved how you portrayed Tabby here. Very believable, given how she carried herself in the show. She was so open and deviant. I can totally buy her having a kinky side like this.

    She really got into it too. lol I think you might have given her a full-fledged fuzzy guy fetish. lol She had quite a mouth on her too, but still felt very in character. She seemed to appreciate creampies too. That was a nice little touch there.

    Again, very fun. Great job! I really enjoyed it. Please keep doing more of these. I'd love to read more!

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From Daye on January 06, 2018

    I really enjoyed the middle part of this chapter. There is a little bit of artisitc license in Kurt's fur resisting Rogue's power but otherwise it's a really cute outing. It really makes sense which bits of him are furry and which aren't and adds and interesting dimension to the whole account as the parts of him he most wants to be able to touch with he can't.

    More saddened that both Jean and Rogue eventually ditch him. Especially Rogue here seems a bit cruel.  But given the format and the desire to keep close to canon rather than Kurt having a harem or something silly it makes sense.

     

    Again I do love the main scene in this chapter, the wonder and exploration of touch giving way to some steamy, sexy times is very hot and well written.



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on January 01, 2018

    Sorry it took me a while to review this, but it's still worth reviewing. I really enjoyed this. Like the last chapter, it didn't try to be too serious or dramatic. It was just a fun, sexy story between a couple of a characters who don't really get many opportunities for that sort of thing. Rogue/Kurt is one of those odd-ball pairings that some avoid because of their family connections, but people forget they aren't realted by blood. So I don't think it's too big a deal that they hook up.

    The way you handled it here was perfect. It was before they knew their connection. It had them in a situation where they could just let loose for a bit and have some fun. As always, you captured all those sexy moments very well. And that little bit at the end was just hilarious.

    Again, great little story here. Keep up the excellent work!



    Report Review


  • From Daye on September 06, 2017

    Oh this was a really fun fic! The title really suits the playful tone. Jean was a interesting choice for the first character, not a traditional Kurt pairing! I like the set up and the almost kiss during the class, clearly Jean was hoping Kurt would start something there.

    Very sexy scene with the voyeurism and Jean playing with herself and the visual descriptions were great! (And hot!)

    I was surprised when they went full on sex, but that was great too.

    Looking forward to this continuing! Will there be more Kurt/Jean or as the title implies will other chicks get a ride on the fuzzy dude?



    Report Review


  • From Harbinger_Of_Kaos on September 05, 2017

    So is it each chapter has a different girl in different circumstances or will they be all connected?

    Who's next?



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on September 05, 2017

    Nice to see you in action again! Thanks for writing this. This was a fun little one-shot featuring a pairing that isn't very common. I would never guess Kurt and Jean could make much of a scene, but you proved me wrong! This was nicely written, well-detailed, and very sexy. I applaud your efforts, my friend. Keep up the good work! I hope you write more stories like this.



    Report Review