Reviews for Chicks Dig the Fuzzy Dude

BY : DrunkenScotsman


  • From Daye on June 08, 2019

    That was a sweet can't rehapter, nice to get closure on these two and the scen was lovely. You know how much I like Rogue scenes, especially ones that are creative in getting around her powers.

    I wasn't expecting Kurt/Rouge to be endgame and I wasn't surprised by the end but that is a very interesting use of Rogue's powers and her memories and impressions of other people's feelings from draining them addded an interesting element both to the prelude to the sex scene and the foreshadowing at the end.

    Can't really remember precisely who Rogue has drained though, I wonder who she means. Tabby or Kitty seem most likely at this point.

    Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Daye on May 06, 2019

    This was an interesting chapter. I thought initially Wanda's invitation was going to be 'Sex me up so I cn have more visions and more info' but she did genuinely just want some more sex which was nice.

    I'm not surprised this was all originally one chapter. This one does feel more of an epilogue to the other, the sex is more perfunctory this time but it does highlight Wanda's characterisation. She's not there for the foreplay or the chatter, she just wants the sex.

    I do really like how you define Wanda and Kurt's characterisation and why it doesn't work for them, throughout the fic we can see that Kurt is really about the emotional feeling angle, he craves love and acceptance, not surprisingly and Wanda just does not. I did like his reaction to Wanda's propostion which was not no but did raise that he didn't think he was there for that.

    That Wanda had vision of not just possible Evolution futures but also all the other continuities as well was surprising but very cool, no wonder she was overwhelmed! I especially dug the reference to Nocture of the Exiles, which I have read the first run of.

    Cool chapter, interesting to see how this all wraps up and who Kurt finally ends up with. if indeed the poor guy ends up with anyone!  



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on April 27, 2019

    Greetings, my friend. I apologize it has taken me a while to review this. I'm glad I finally got around to it because I was looking forawrd to seeing this, you developing the Kurt/Wanda relationship. I knew you would give it the depth and complexity that's so rare and you did not disappoint. These past couple chapters have really been a treat and not just due to the sexy stuff. You've captured a lot of what Wanda's issues, especially in this chapter. You even managed to tie in some references to Thanos and the Avengers. That was a nice touch, but you really nailed just how deep Wanda's scars run. And her having someone like Kurt is a good way of coping. At this point, it could go any number of directions. I hope you continue to develop this. Keep up the excellent work!

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From Daye on April 05, 2019

    Lovely chapter. I like how despite him being inexpereinced at sex at the start of the fic, he's now moreexperienced tha nmost fo the girls he's with.  Not that Wanda needed much help she's a go getter! Cool to see her take charge with Kurt just giving some advice now and then,

    I do love a good girl-on-top riding scene and this was really excellent,

    Intrigued if the visions at the end  (hehe Wanda has Vision)  will have a greater impact on the story and lead to something more. 

    Looking forward to the next chapter as always.



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on March 31, 2019

    Now THIS was the chapter I was waiting for. I know I was among those who was pining for a chapter featuring Wanda. It took a while, but it was worth the wait. It's the same sweet, sexy undertones that I've come to expect and appreciate from this story. Thank you very much for writing it. Please, keep up the excellent work!

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From Daye on March 30, 2019

    I'm a little surprised Wanda was so anticipated. I don't think I saw her episodes when the first broadcast only when I watched the whole series on Marvel's youtube channel a while back. 

    Still I think you've done a good job with her and her personality! The abrasiveness but a soft spot for Kurt is cool and good continuity with the show and fic, when he broke up with Amanda being linked to Toad's shenanigans with his holoimager, iirc.

    A little thing I noticed, Kurt starts out trying hard to say Wanda correctly but by the end of the conversation slips back to 'Vanda'. Pretty cool.

    Wanda's outfit sounds so sexy, maybe a little based on her 616 get up with the corsetry? And the action was getting nice and heated before the end!

    With the mention of Apocalpyse we must be getting near the end of show and fic alike. 



    Report Review


  • From Daye on February 23, 2019

    Oh this was a lovely chapter. I do like how mature you have these two be. Unlike what happened with poor Amara last time.

    Is it intentional you're using * in place of speech marks though?

    I did notice the dream like nature of the scene and it seemed different from your other writings, there was abduance of description in the opening that did make me thing more dream/disney inspired. Jean-as-ariel was fun! Even down to the puns, lol. The mention of sirens as well was a call back to the episode with the sirens. (come to think of it, Kurt totally should have got it on with a siren)



    Report Review


  • From Harbinger_Of_Kaos on February 15, 2019

    Oh so few Jean/Kurt lemons makes me apreacite this more, though i am curious if you well get Wanda in on the fun.



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on February 15, 2019

    Nice! I love it. You perfectly utilized Jean's telepathy in a novel, sexy sort of way. I honestly wouldn't be surprised if this happens with a lot of psychics, finding themselves intimately involved in the wet dreams of their friends. It makes sense, all the sexy things people think about at night. Kurt certainly has those thoughts and they made for a colorful, creative scene. Great work, as always! Please keep it up.

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on January 27, 2019

    Another fun chapter. Great work, as always! Amara's sex appeal always seems to get downplayed, especially in X-men Evolution. But I think she has always had a more open side to her. You really played that up here. She wasn't as shy here. She even seemed to embrace some of Tabitha's sexy quirks. That was a nice touch. That bit at the end though was gold. Definitely one of my favorite parts. Again, great work! Keep it up, my friend.

    MarvelMaster616



    Report Review


  • From Daye on January 26, 2019

    Ooooh. Oh no, Kurt. Well it's not mystery why that relationship isn't continuing. Lol, poor Kurt.

    Nice chapter as awlays, nice stuff with both of them missing Tabby and how that led them together. Interesting use of some of Amara's 616 backstory as well. 



    Report Review


  • From MarvelMaster616 on January 10, 2019

    That was a lot of fun. I miss the dynamic between Tabby and Amara. They were such a colorful pair of friends. They definitely came off as girls who would share a lucky guy in a three-way. I think you captured Tabby's playful voice here perfectly. You also captured Amara's Brazilian sex appeal perfectly, as well. It was fun, sexy, and well-written. I really enjoyed it. Keep up the excellent work!



    Report Review


  • From Daye on January 08, 2019

    Oh that was more that worth the wait. I always love you deft handling over the characters and i do love  the contrast between Tabby's go-for-it attitude and Kurt reining her in and being more gentlemanly.

    Your descriptions  of Amara are heartstoppingly gorgeous and I real love the moment where Kurt first seems them kiss and feels as much like he's intruding on something special as just going woo! girl-on-girl. 

    Threesomes are hard to do and keep everyone involved and in mind for the ready but you do a good job using everyone and Kurt's tail helps keep everyone happy which is genius. The lack of full penis-y intercourse is also fun; as every you straddle the line between porn and erotica, smut and character really well.

    Great chapter! Love it.  



    Report Review


  • From Daye on December 03, 2018

    I finally get up to date on this fic and it's a cliffhanger! If I'd waited for a new chapter to be released like normal I wouldn't have htis problem. lol.

    Very fun chapter though, surprised it took us this long to get to BJs! Tabitha's fun carefre attitude seems to be just what Kurt needs to get over Amanda.

    And the next chapter's potential threesome looks amazing! Can't wait.  



    Report Review


  • From Daye on December 03, 2018

    Oh man, it;'s not the universe that hates Kurt it's the author! lol. Poor Kurt's miseries continue here but as you say ther'e s canonical basis. Mostly because the fourth season was so short (9 episodes) and didn't really have any Kurt centric episodes!   

    According to the wiki though she did appear one more time in the baseball stands in "Under Lock And Key"

    Anyway great job with this chapter showing poor Kurt's troubles and heartbreak. 



    Report Review