Reviews for A Sticky Situation

BY : megamatt09


  • From AnansiScribe on January 17, 2018

    That was awesomely hot. Would you be thinking about a follow-up to this where Felicia and Selina compete for Spidey? Even if not, this was still a great read, so thanks very much, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on January 12, 2018

    Ship Spidey with all the women! Oh, that's gonna make things awkward between Spidey and Cap when he returns to his time. Of course, Peter can just keep his mouth shut like he did about HYDRA still being a thing in the 21st century, so . . . all in all, excellent work here and looking forward to reading more from you. Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on January 10, 2018

    That was a fun read. I always thought Peter and M'gann would make a nice couple in a Marvel/DC crossover. Great job here, and thanks for sharing. Looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on January 05, 2018

    This is a pairing I've been looking forward to for the last several years now, and you've certainly made it even hotter than I was anticipating. Will Spider-Man tame Ana's mother next? And might Calypso get involved, too? Questions aside, you've done wonderfully here and I'm looking forward to more of this anthology.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on January 03, 2018

    Oh, definitely a great way to make a comeback. Peter/Nyssa wasn't something I was expecting, but you made it work in the hottest way possible. Thanks, and Happy New Year. Looking forward to your next installments.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on December 02, 2017

    That was a very fun read. Spidey/Sif. I think I can get to enjoying more of that pairing, and speaking of Spidey with Asgardian women, there's Valkyrie (in case you haven't done her already), there's Amora the Enchantress, there's Hela, there's Lorelei . . . there's even Jane Foster with Mjolnir and the power of Thor. Any of them would be great, but I'll be looking forward to whomever you come up with to pair with Spider-Man in the future. Until then, enjoy whatever holiday(s) you celebrate and have a Happy New Year!



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on November 26, 2017

    This was a very fun read, too. Will Nadia Pym-van Dyne eventually be on the list of young lovelies who are tutored by Spider-Man in the erotic arts, as it were? In any event, I definitely enjoyed this, and will be looking forward to your next batch of sticky situations when the New Year comes.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on November 18, 2017

    Very nice, especially with the alliterative title and Kamala's adorable geeky fangirl side remaining a major part of her character even through sexy times with Spidey. For her sake, this better not be a dream. Great work, and looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on November 11, 2017

    Short but sweet, and very hot, indeed. To think Will Magnus was passing her up all the time . . . oh, well, his loss, Spidey's gain! Thanks for this, and looking forward to more. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on November 08, 2017

    Oh, that was very nice. Been into Peter/Crystal ever since I found out about Johnny/Medusa being a thing. Would've made a hilariously, beautifully awkward double date at some point. That being said, this was definitely a hot pairing and I will be looking forward to seeing who you pair Spidey with next. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on November 04, 2017

    Well, that was a fun read. Always enjoy the idea of Spider-Man with the lovely ladies of the Arrowverse. Been looking forward to Spidey/Sara for a good while, though, so thank you for that, and I'll be eagerly anticipating your future installments in this anthology of sticky situations. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 28, 2017

    That was definitely a fun read. Peter sure has a way with redheads and blondes . . . or maybe they have a way with him. In either case, I really enjoyed this threesome with the Birds of Prey, and I'll be looking forward to seeing if you ever get Helena in on that Spidey action. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 26, 2017

    Now that was a fun read, and if only this had happened in the actual comics. Still, this was pretty good, so thanks for that, and I'll be looking forward to the next one. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 22, 2017

    That was definitely fun. Spider-Man/Galatea were a hot read together, and I'm guessing the ending means there might be a threesome with Supergirl and Galatea in the future. If so, I'll definitely be looking forward to that, though I'm just as willing to enjoy whatever you've actually got in store. Thanks, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 19, 2017

    Yeah, this was good. This was very good. Spider-Man/Starfire is my jam now, thanks to you, and putting the Venom suit in the mix, too? Even better. Great job here, I'd say, and I'm definitely going to be looking forward to more of this anthology of sticky situations.



    Report Review