Reviews for A Sticky Situation

BY : megamatt09


  • From AnansiScribe on November 18, 2017

    Very nice, especially with the alliterative title and Kamala's adorable geeky fangirl side remaining a major part of her character even through sexy times with Spidey. For her sake, this better not be a dream. Great work, and looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on November 11, 2017

    Short but sweet, and very hot, indeed. To think Will Magnus was passing her up all the time . . . oh, well, his loss, Spidey's gain! Thanks for this, and looking forward to more. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on November 08, 2017

    Oh, that was very nice. Been into Peter/Crystal ever since I found out about Johnny/Medusa being a thing. Would've made a hilariously, beautifully awkward double date at some point. That being said, this was definitely a hot pairing and I will be looking forward to seeing who you pair Spidey with next. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on November 04, 2017

    Well, that was a fun read. Always enjoy the idea of Spider-Man with the lovely ladies of the Arrowverse. Been looking forward to Spidey/Sara for a good while, though, so thank you for that, and I'll be eagerly anticipating your future installments in this anthology of sticky situations. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 28, 2017

    That was definitely a fun read. Peter sure has a way with redheads and blondes . . . or maybe they have a way with him. In either case, I really enjoyed this threesome with the Birds of Prey, and I'll be looking forward to seeing if you ever get Helena in on that Spidey action. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 26, 2017

    Now that was a fun read, and if only this had happened in the actual comics. Still, this was pretty good, so thanks for that, and I'll be looking forward to the next one. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 22, 2017

    That was definitely fun. Spider-Man/Galatea were a hot read together, and I'm guessing the ending means there might be a threesome with Supergirl and Galatea in the future. If so, I'll definitely be looking forward to that, though I'm just as willing to enjoy whatever you've actually got in store. Thanks, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 19, 2017

    Yeah, this was good. This was very good. Spider-Man/Starfire is my jam now, thanks to you, and putting the Venom suit in the mix, too? Even better. Great job here, I'd say, and I'm definitely going to be looking forward to more of this anthology of sticky situations.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 14, 2017

    Well, that was fun. A Spider-Man and his Bumblebee. Hmm, would there be anything like a threesome between Spidey, Bumblebee, and Wasp in the future? Or maybe a mother/daughter Wasp tag team (Janet and Nadia from the comics, or Janet and Hope from the MCU) on Spider-Man? Just an idea I'm throwing out there, no need to take me up on it. I'm perfectly happy to see what you've got in mind next. Thanks very much, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 12, 2017

    That was definitely a fun read. I'm feeling more patriotic already. Thanks for writing and posting this, and keep up the great work. I'll be looking forward to more of this anthology.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 07, 2017

    Very nice. Way to walk on the dark side, Spidey. Thanks for writing this and putting it up. Looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on October 05, 2017

    That was a very fun read, and this would definitely be a Spider-Man/Green Lantern crossover I'd love to see more of. Thanks. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 30, 2017

    That was definitely a fun way to welcome someone into the Star Sapphire Corps. Bet it's gonna be a wild ride from there. Great job, and looking forward to more. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 28, 2017

    The Phoenix and the Spider. This is definitely one of my favorites by you now. Looking forward to the next batch of sticky situations from you. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on September 25, 2017

    That was an absolutely fun read. Smoking hot, too, pun fully intended. Thanks for writing this, and very much looking forward to more. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review