Reviews for A Sticky Situation

BY : megamatt09


  • From AnansiScribe on April 23, 2018

    Whoo, this was definitely a hot one. Spidey with Mockingbird and Black Canary together! A better Marvel/DC sandwich I've yet to find! Keep up the great work, and looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 19, 2018

    Spider-Man with Supergirl and Wonder Girl? Awesome. Very awesome. Hot, too, of course. Nice job. Keep it up, and looking forward to the next one.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 16, 2018

    Mind-blowingly hot, this threesome was. Jean and Betsy are two of my favorite female X-Men, so having them in a threesome with Peter was pretty much a gift. Thanks, and speaking of threesomes . . . any plans for Kitty/Rachel/Peter, or Kitty/Illyana/Peter, or maybe . . . Laura/Jubilee/Peter? Just throwing out some suggestions, but even if you don't take them up, I'll be perfectly happy with whatever you throw at me next. Just as long as you continue putting out great stuff like this. Keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 13, 2018

    Now that . . . was hotter than hell, and a pairing I've been awaiting for quite a while. Glad you took this on, and you definitely did them justice here. If only this was how One More Day could end in canon, but there's always fanfic. Thank you so very much for this, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 09, 2018

    A most logical outcome, indeed. Will you be trying Alkhema, Jocasta's "sister," with Peter in the future? If not, that's perfectly fine, as I enjoyed this pairing plenty. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From DarkWater on April 09, 2018

    One of my favorite series on this site! I hope we finally get to see Maxima soon. She's been one of the ones I've been pining for since I first read this. Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 06, 2018

    Another excellent read, and looking forward to seeing more of these from you. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on April 02, 2018

    Spidey and Black Widow undercover as young newlyweds? Priceless! Didn't know I needed that until now, but then you're enlightening me to a lot of things I didn't know with these pairings. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on March 30, 2018

    Loved this one. Peter/Anya/Cindy was the threesome I never knew I needed until today. Wondering if you'll eventually do a Spider-Women foursome with Jessica Drew, Cindy Moon, and Gwen Stacy, but even if not, this is more than enough to tide me over. Keep up the great work, and looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on March 26, 2018

    Awesomely hot and very well-done. Didn't know I needed Peter Parker/Kara Killgrave in my life until this chapter. Thanks very much, and I wonder if Peter will share Kara with Jessica Jones to help Jessica vent some lingering frustration and angst over what Zebediah Killgrave did to her. That would be a fun idea, but I'm also looking forward to your next installments and the next stories you plan to do. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on March 22, 2018

    That was a very good one. I'd definitely appreciate a trade like that. Will this lead to a Black Canary/Spider-Man/Huntress threesome in the future? Even if not, I still enjoyed this. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on March 19, 2018

    That was a hot one. A really hot one. Loved this threesome, and it's only a shame they aren't closer friends in the comics. Great work, and looking forward to the next one.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on March 16, 2018

    Well, that was definitely fun. Is Spider-Man going to go through all the S.H.I.E.L.D. ladies? If so, that would be awesome. In the meantime, rather enjoyed seeing Melinda May let loose, even if in fanfiction, and Peter's certainly a better partner for her whims than that certain asshole whose name I won't bring up here. Great work, keep it up, and looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on March 12, 2018

    That was definitely a fun read. Peter/Mera is another couple I hadn't considered, but come to think of it, given his love for fiery redheads, they would make a decent couple. Looking forward to the next one in this anthology of sticky situations. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on March 08, 2018

    That was a fun read. Spidey with Harley and Ivy. Love that threesome. Great work, by the way, so keep it up and looking forward to the next installment.



    Report Review