Reviews for A Sticky Situation

BY : megamatt09


  • From AnansiScribe on July 22, 2017

    That was a fun read. Redheads and Spider-Men for the win! Also, who was that dark-haired woman watching? Diana? Donna? Hippolyta? Aphrodite? Either way, looking forward to more adventures with Spider-Man and the Amazons of Themyscira, or any other ladies you see fit to pair him with. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 19, 2017

    Obligatory Deadpool cameo! Yes! Given the subject matter of this installment, it only makes sense, but Spidey should be glad it's Wade Wilson who'll be coming for him and not Thanos. Because Thanos . . . cue shudder of horror. Speaking of "coming for him," fucking Death was absolutely spectacular, pun intended. Looking forward to your next installment, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 15, 2017

    That was amazing, and I was just watching Batman Beyond clips for most of this week. Definitely a more pleasurable way to get some Inque splatters, if you know what I mean. Looking forward to the next one, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 08, 2017

    First Nebula, now Gamora. Wonder what'd happen if both the last chapter and this were in the same continuity, after all. Would Nebula and Gamora once again fight, or would they find more pleasurable means of settling their sisterly rivalry with Spider-Man as their mediator (and the ground upon which each would strive to prove her own feminine superiority)? Just a thought, no need to take me up on it. I enjoyed this chapter just fine, and looking forward to more of this wonderful anthology of all the sticky situations you get Spider-Man into. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 05, 2017

    That was a fun read, and probably the best way to get Spidey and Nebula together for some hot sex that would make some degree of sense with their characters. Heh, heh, heh. What a ride. What a ride. Looking forward to your next chapter, and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 28, 2017

    If ever there was any redeeming factor in Avengers Vs. X-Men, it was the moments Spider-Man and Hope Summers spent together as mentor and mentee. Loved their interactions, and especially loved the erotic heights you've taken those interactions to. Even in a desolate future, there is still room for love . . . but if Spider-Man does manage to change that future, will Hope still exist in some form or other, and if so, will she and Spidey remember each other? Ah, time travel, what a tangled web it is. Looking forward to the next batch of sticky stiuations for Spidey to get into with the lovely ladies of the Marvel and DC Universes. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 24, 2017

    Spider-Man/Songbird has been a favorite crack pair of mine since one of my dear friends turned me on to it. Glad to see somebody else has taken it up as well, and that somebody being you makes it even better. Having this happen in the aftermath of Dark Reign was pretty good as well, and that mention of Moonstone piqued my interest, too. Curious to see if you'll do a chapter with her later on, but I'll be glad for any of the lovely ladies you've got catalogued for Spidey. Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 18, 2017

    That was hot, and an unexpected pairing for Spidey, no less. I'm guessing this is the Young Justice version of Cheshire who isn't a complete bitch like her original comics version. Either way, looking forward to more of this awesome anthology of women caught in the web of Spider-Man. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 10, 2017

    As good an excuse as any for Spider-Man and Elektra to come together. Hopefully, Daredevil won't be too upset, heh, heh, heh. Great work, keep it up, and looking forward to the next one.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 03, 2017

    Hmm, that reminds me, how would The Fappening occur in a superhero universe? Considering how incredibly, if not impossibly, attractive so many superheroes are, especially the female ones, and the skintight and/or skimpy outfits they wear . . . On second thought, The Fappening could be even worse in a superhero universe because that would also mean compromising secret identities, which could make the heroes and/or their loved ones targets for their villainous enemies. That aside, your take on Spider-Wing was awesomely hot, and I'll admit, I was imagining a very comely cosplayer I've seen dressed as Nightwing as Rebecca Grayson. All in all, nice work, and looking forward to more. Keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 27, 2017

    That was nice, and just a week before the premiere of Wonder Woman, so very nice, I would say. Looking forward to your next batch of stories for this wonderful anthology, and will there be any more with Wonder Woman or her allies and friends and fellow Amazons or even her enemies? Even if not, I'll enjoy it, anyway. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 24, 2017

    Ha, that was a fun read. White Tiger and Shadowcat with Spider-Man. Best threesome yet. Will the web-slinger catch any more naughty kitties in his web, like maybe Tigra or Hellcat? In any event, keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 20, 2017

    That was a fun read. Spider-Man and Killer Frost getting hot and heavy together. And hell, Killer Frost is frequently voiced by Jennifer Hale, who's also voiced the Black Cat and Mary Jane Watson on a few occasions, so there's that connection. All in all, looking forward to the next chapter in this anthology of spider-powered smut.



    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on May 17, 2017

    This is a very good series of one-shots you got going here and we're getting into multiple women, that should be interesting. Have you thought about a Power Girl one? Maybe you can have it like Peter and Karen as both CEOs of their companies working out a deal together and descide to mix buisness with pleasure?



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 13, 2017

    If only this had happened in Spectacular Spider-Man proper. Heh, heh, heh. Well, there's always fic, and this was an excellent cram session. Thanks. Looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review