Reviews for A Sticky Situation

BY : megamatt09


  • From AnansiScribe on July 21, 2018

    Oh, that was good. Better than good, even. Great, I would say. There are more words than I can think of right now, but all of them apply here. Amazing, spectacular, sensational, astonishing, uncanny . . . In short, excellent work here, and looking forward to your next one.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 17, 2018

    What a chapter



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 14, 2018

    Dream Girl and Spider-Man. A fun pairing I wouldn't have thought of myself, but this is actually pretty good. Speaking of the Legion of Super-Heroes, any plans for Dawnstar or Shrinking Violet or Shadow Lass or XS? Just throwing out some suggestions, if you don't mind too much. In any case, I enjoyed this a lot, and I'll be looking forward to what you have in store with future installments of this anthology. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 07, 2018

    Well, that was definitely a fun read. A She-Hulks threesome with Spider-Man? Awesome. So awesome. Of course, if I may make a suggestion, how about a She-Hulks foursome, with the more experienced and mature She-Hulks (Jen and Betty) teaching Lyra (Hulk's daughter with Thundra from an alternate future) a thing or two about how men and women interact, using Spider-Man and his amazing tool for demonstration purposes? Or, going with Lyra's original premise of acquiring the DNA of the present era's greatest hero, and the records from her time saying that greatest hero is none other than Spider-Man, she decides to acquire his DNA "the fun way." All that said, I really enjoyed this, and I'll be looking forward to more, so keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 01, 2018

    What a chapter



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 30, 2018

    Hell, yes. This was just the thing I needed, some good old Spider-Marvel smut. Thanks so much, and looking forward to your next installment(s) in this anthology. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 23, 2018

    It's been a long and wild ride, and I'm gonna be looking forward to the last sixty-two chapters of this anthology. I'm also gonna be looking forward to your first Spider-Man-centric story since Side Effect, and if Daisy's gonna be the main girl there . . . so much the better. In the meantime, I greatly enjoyed this chapter and I look forward to the ladies you'll be throwing at Spidey next. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 20, 2018

    Jubilation, indeed. Thanks for writing this. I ship those two like crazy, about as much as I ship Spider-Man and Laura Kinney. Helps that Jubilee and Laura are best friends (if not more), so there's always hot threesome potential with them and Spidey. All in all, keep up the great work and looking forward to the next one.



    Report Review


  • From Masterdudemind on June 16, 2018

    Some nice and interesting chapters.

     

    How's about Wolfsbane? Peter does like red heads



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 16, 2018

    That was an excellent read! Red Kryptonite Supergirl and Venom-Suit Spider-Man, just unleashing their desires on each other . . . hottest thing I've read in a while. Thanks for putting this out there, and looking forward to more from you. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 09, 2018

    That was a fun read. I should mention, though, that in at least one alternate future of the DCU, Oliver Queen and Dinah Lance have a daughter named Olivia, though she's adopted her mother's Black Canary alias as opposed to her father's Green Arrow identity. Could be a fun encounter between her and Spider-Girl (Mayday Parker, the daughter of Peter Parker and Mary Jane Watson) sometime in the future, as a suggestion from a fan. In any event, looking forward to your next batch.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 06, 2018

    That was a fun read. Never knew how much I needed this pairing until now. Gonna be looking forward to more of this anthology. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 02, 2018

    That was a great read. Tigra doesn't get enough love, especially these days. Glad Spider-Man was there to give it to her, though. Keep up the great work, and looking forward to the next installment in this anthology of sticky situations.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 29, 2018

    Mary Damn Marvel. Hell, yes. And it's her sweet and innocent original self, albeit mostly grown up. Nice. Any plans for Black Mary in the future, by any chance? Even if not, still enjoyed this chapter, and I'll be looking forward to more installments of this anthology. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on May 22, 2018

    Ah, Wonder Woman and the original Wonder Girl. Another awesome threesome to add to the pile, and looking forward to however you'll follow this up in the future. Should tide me over until next week. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review