Reviews for Spider-Verse: Amazing Spider-Man

BY : MPLaserblast


  • From AnansiScribe on October 03, 2016

    That was another excellently erotic chapter. Also, surprisingly heartfelt in that you dealt with MJ's and Pixie's emotional conflicts and resolved them as well as you did. Brought a smile to my face, that it did. Looking forward to more of your work here, and just out of curiosity, will Nexus of Spider-Verse ever get updated with that Mayday/Miles story, or maybe more of 616-MJ/Ultimate Jessica Drew?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 03, 2016

    I really like chapter 4, would prefer little more dirty talk but still pretty good. I hope you continue with this because i would  like to read more about teen Mary Jane and personally i would like to read about her and grown Mary have some fun together but this is your story and your ideas, hope you will write more.



    Report Review


  • From Shadow-Of-The-Guardian on August 28, 2016

    Finally got a chance to read this story and I really gotta say, I love the scenario that you're using and the situations that you are creating using the recent events in the comics.  I hope that you don't call me a copycat because I had planned on bringing in Mary Jane from the Manga Marvel Universe over to one of my stories.  I think I can see you also believe that Mary Jane Watson didn't really get as much recognition in that series, even though the whole series as itself was limited.  It was easily a nice touch adding in Pixie and I've often wondered what kind of character she might truly be after reading her history on Marvel Wikia.

     

    Continue the awesome work.  I look forward to this and the other stories you are working on.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - peterXsymbiote on August 25, 2016

    hope the story will have symbiote which will bond with peter and have some FUN with girls



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on August 23, 2016

    Not only was the sex great, but so were the bits of human drama you wove into this chapter. Peter and Megan/Pixie have clearly developed intense romantic love for each other, but hopefully Mangaverse MJ won't be left out in the cold. Of course, the title of the upcoming chapter gives me ideas of what could happen next, but I sincerely hope you keep all three of them together. Or maybe Peter will reunite with 616 MJ and make it a foursome with her, Pixie, and Ultimate Spider-Woman. That could work, too, but far be it from me to tell you how to write this already amazing story. I'll just sit back and wait for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zirm on August 18, 2016

    Great fanfiction, really enjoyed it. I hope to see a few more updates to this. Maybe a little cross-over with Spider Woman and Mary Jane :3

    Or at least Peter being surprised by his worlds Mary Jane's approval. She'd want him to be happy after all!



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on August 14, 2016

    Excellent second chapter now that you've got Pixie involved. And going to look for X-Men (vol. 3) #28-29, just because I love Spider-Man/X-Men team-ups and I do enjoy shipping Spidey with the various female X-Men. That aside, I loved the interplay between Peter, Mangaverse MJ, and Megan, especially given how gentle and tender yet passionate both Spiders were with Megan. Just one quibble, when Pixie is confessing her real name after Mangaverse MJ gave away hers and Peter's, you had her say Pixie instead of Megan. Typo, perhaps? In any case, you've done a great job here and I am definitely looking forward to more of this story.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on August 11, 2016

    This? This is my favorite now. 616 Peter Parker/Mangaverse Mary Jane is the pairing I didn't know I needed in my life. The best part of this story is how much you reiterated through Peter that Mary Jane is the one for him, that there'll never be another woman or girl he loves the way he loves Mary Jane, even if another reality's Mary Jane literally drops into his lap and begs him to do all sorts of naughty things to her. That aside, I rather enjoyed yours and Peter's fixation on Mangaverse Mary Jane's ass, because she definitely has a lovely one and I feel no shame in admitting I'm an ass-man. Great job, looking forward to more, especially if you're going to bring Pixie into the mix, because I've rather enjoyed your stories with Pixie, too. Keep up the excellent work.



    Report Review