Reviews for Loki's Redemption

BY : annerp


  • From ANON - Moetan on January 18, 2017

    THis was good. Will continue.



    Report Review


  • From LDeetz on January 02, 2017

    Really loving this story.. every chapter has been a great read. You've actually moved me to tears at times. Please never stop writing.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aurora Lancy on December 26, 2016

    UUUPS just saw... You didn't leave me hanging for 6 months^^ Only 3 days... Look how time flies when you wait for something XD



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aurora Lancy on December 26, 2016

    I realy like your Fanfiction, but PLEASE give me another chapter. You left us  hanging just before Shayla tells Loki that she's pregnant... That's evil... And letting us hang for over 6 months is even more cruel...



    Report Review


  • From Talented_Mrs_Lupin on December 15, 2016

    I have been thoroughly enjoying this story and can't wait to read more. Please Update Soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on October 19, 2016

    Please don't stop writing this story. It's wonderful! I check every week to see if you added a chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - csweet on October 14, 2016

    Yea so very good.  Please do not stop 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aka on September 27, 2016

    Read chapter 18 and have to say...I'm a little disappointed. Everything up to chapter 17 was great and on point for me and for me, chapter 18 kills it. I hope Chapter 19 is better :/



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aka on September 15, 2016

    I absolutely love this story and I'm dying for chapter 18 :D



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cc on September 12, 2016

    I am loving it!!! Please continue.  You write very well. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cc on August 26, 2016

    Love it!!!'n I hope you continue 



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on June 19, 2016

    Please correct your disclaimer.

    Your disclaimer doesn't have one of the two parts we need to see. You must use the actual name of the fandom. Just naming the owners/creators of the fandom, or saying that you don't own only the characters is not enough.

    What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it. At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.

    Here's a link to the Terms of Service:
    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php

    This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:
    http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560

    We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:
    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php

    You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.

    Thank you,
    BronxWench, AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review