Reviews for Spider's Web Trilogy - Primal Hunter

BY : Shadow-Of-The-Guardian


  • From ANON - Shiro uchiha on October 30, 2016

    Well this is interesting I hope this continues I like to see what's in store for are favorite web head



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MRstarkiller360 on October 08, 2016

    I am very interested in the story and what I have read so far is excellent and I hope to see more of this soon! Great job and Keep up the good work!

    PS : If you want you could add The Scarlet Witch and Lilith Drake, the daughter of Dracula, into the harem as well.



    Report Review


  • From Fenrir44 on September 27, 2016

    For the harem what do you think of adding sara pezzini the witchblade and Danielle Baptiste or celestine Wright the angelus or both angelus into the harem 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - DJ ninja on September 14, 2016

    PLEASE KEEP THIS GOING THIS IS GREAT



    Report Review


  • From ANON - TDG3RD on March 24, 2016

    Very interesting story you got going on here. Kinda hoping it ends up as a harem story in the end, or at least Morrigan and Lilith. Curious to see where this goes. Until next time.

    Report Review


  • From Kael on February 27, 2016

    Does that mean you'll add Black Panthers sister Shuri (IIRC she was the Black Panther at this time),Mattie Franklin (as she got her powers from a Mystical event) or Kraven's Daughter Ana

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kW on February 23, 2016

    Juri Han should definitely be in this story. The spider mottif fits well, and the feng shui engine could easily be made into something much more mystical.

    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on February 23, 2016

    Bad girls Morrigan and Lilith may be, but they're not necessarily evil, at least not when the chips are down. Glad you included Lucia here, as DMC2 is a bit unfairly maligned compared to the other original DMC installments. Speaking of supernatural girls from the Marvelous side of things, I'd pony up Satana Hellstrom, Illyana Rasputin, Ghost Rider Alejandra, and Shiklah as my suggestions, though you probably have more than a few ideas of your own in that regard that could work out even better than mine. Definitely enjoyed the scene between Morrigan and Lilith, by the way, as well as Morrigan's meeting with Spider-Man, and am quite happy you're using Cindy Moon/Silk in a fic of this nature. And yeah, I've thought for a while that Peter and Sajani could have seriously torrid hatesex, so glad someone had the same thought as me and might be capitalizing on it. Will be looking forward to the next chapters of this story coming out, and to the next chapters of The Spider's Bite when you get to working on that again.

    Report Review