Reviews for Side Effect

BY : megamatt09


  • From Nephthys on November 14, 2017

    this is a great story, but there was spelling and grammar mistakes all over the place.



    Report Review


  • From Nephthys on December 04, 2016

    fantastic story overall. i think you should do a story about spider-man, his girls, and their children. just a thought for a new story.



    Report Review


  • From Nephthys on September 28, 2016

    peter parker should be the alpha of the group, not gwen stacy. the reason why i think so? peter parker's abilities were the first ones to stabilize. so gwen stacy ought to be the beta, because her powers were the last of the two of them to fully stabilize.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on August 22, 2016

    What an amazing story



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on August 21, 2016

    Well, I'll be looking forward to whatever future ideas you have for Spider-Man whenever you're ready and able to put them out there. In the meantime, it's been quite the ride, and I thank you very much for sharing it. Oh, and the Peter/Emma/Gwen threesome was hot. Thanks for that, too. Will be waiting with bated breath for your next Spider-Man-related project(s) and keeping up with the rest of your current projects that interest me.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on August 18, 2016

    What an amazing story



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on August 14, 2016

    Well, that was an epic conclusion to that battle. Looking forward to how Peter and Gwen finally meet up with Emma. I'm sure that'll be exciting. Been a great ride, anyways, though. Any future plans for the web-slinger, if I may ask?



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on August 07, 2016

    This is definitely getting good. Every time Doom tries to go god-mode, it never ends well. And now, we just have to wait till Galactus comes and the mightiest, most fantastic, uncanny, and amazing heroes of Earth stand against him to save their planet. Nice job.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on August 03, 2016

    a nice chapter



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 31, 2016

    Definitely a way to go out with a bang, even if it's not the fun kind of bang. Figures Doom would pull something like that. Looking forward to seeing how this turns out in the next three chapters.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 24, 2016

    That was fun. Peter/Ororo is one of my favorite pairings for Spider-Man with the X-Men, so glad you were able to do that scene here. And yeah, Emma's pushing pretty damn hard, though I would agree with you that Peter would probably get permanently screwed up by Selene, given Selene's nature and predisposition. I mean, just look at Eli Bard or Wither for examples. That aside, looking forward to the last four chapters, and very happy you managed to bring Mary Jane back for a cameo.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 17, 2016

    Or universe-threatening? Maybe even multiverse-threatening? Jokes aside, great finish to this arc. Spider-Man beating the crap out of Thanos in time-warped super-speed was great to read. Looking forward to how the last five chapters unfold.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 10, 2016

    Yes, indeed, Peter has lived the dream of many of us sci-fi geeks, with some help from Martian sex pollen. That was a nice bit of fun before Thanos getting all six Infinity Gems and going off to tear the universe multiple new assholes. At least Gamora's on their side now.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on July 03, 2016

    M'gann and Peter would be so cute together. Seriously. Also, do I dare see the seeds of Gamora's conversion to the side of good? And Thanos vs. Superwoman and Wonder Woman, that'll be an awesome(ly destructive) battle.



    Report Review


  • From AnansiScribe on June 26, 2016

    Ah, definitely an awesome way of repaying Spider-Man for saving Janet from Ultron, defeating Ultron, and avenging Hank Pym, even if the last was a byproduct of the first two. Also enjoyed Carol and Indigo getting in on that action as well, and looking forward to Thanos and his forces coming to Earth to claim the Infinity Stones. Speaking of, will Gamora also fall into Spider-Man's web? Keep up the good work.

    Report Review