Reviews for Arcade's New Niche: New Mutants

BY : Masterdudemind


  • From archon on November 14, 2015

    Sorry to see this story go, well written, as usual. Hope you keep writing.

    Report Review


  • From Cedricus on September 12, 2015

    Wow, I'm hoping Surge actually gets pregnant in the main series and gets to experience the wonder of carrying a real baby and giving birth to it.

    Pixie as well.

    I've always wondered how X-23's healing factor affects her sex life. It should keep her always fertile since it refreshes her eggs, she could still have her hymen as far as we know what with her healing everything since she was a child and she can take pretty much anything people can throw at her and be alright a few minutes later.

    Would like to suggest Magik joining Arcade's. Always liked her New Mutants outfit.

    Report Review


  • From Redsliver on July 26, 2015

    A great end to this tale of debauchery. Well done!

    Personally, I like that Arcade is taking bigger risks. I love that he's winning but I always feel like he knows he has a time limit and is making every agonizing minute count.

    I look forward to you updating the main tale when you get the chance.

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on February 08, 2015

    I'm not sure if you'll update this maybe you're trying to think of the next chapter, well for the next one how about one featuring all the girls, for one I don't think you used Rahne for anything in this maybe show her being a fluffer girl, then maybe someone pulling the doll out of Surge forcing Rahne to fist her in its place. Maybe showing Dani being screwed up against the wall but loving it (and hating that she loves it) because her pleasure setting was left on in her implants. It could all be wound down until the end of the chapter is the end of the setting with the girls all being led away to get cleaned up.

    Then you can set a new chapter with each girl maybe being paired with another heroine in different settings or to merge them into the main story.

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on October 30, 2013

    Well I was surprised to see this updated it takes so long I tend to think you stopped writing but then eventually you do come out with a new chapter. I guess that would be the only logical thing that X23 would do she would try to take the most punishments to try and get the others to have less to deal with. Although the line of her 'virgin pussy' as you said didn't make sense as you stated she still have that past of living on the streets as a hooker.

    So now that we got through them all will there be an epilogue chapter now and then maybe a lead into the main story? Will the next chapter in the main story be something like "New Members" or something as we see them introduced?

    Report Review


  • From Redsliver on October 28, 2013

    Its moments like this that make this story worth looking forward to. These women are very strong so each moment of defiance makes this story compelling. X-23's small victory was in fact a tremendous victory. It makes me want to see more of her and her victimized friends as well as whatever repercussions Arcade sees fit to match it with.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Man on Fire on December 03, 2012

    Really liking this story so far. The wind dancer chapter had a nice touch to it with the humiliation, I just hope you get back to the more extreme penetrations that you used to write like in the beginning of this story and the first arcade's new niche.

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on November 27, 2012

    The wind dancer chapter was nicely done and nothing too extreme out too out there plus I think this is the first time that you've ever had to use the 'pleasure' setting for those implants in the women I've often wondered if they ever had to use those to put greater humiliation to them making their bodies actually enjoy something against their will like this so that was a nice twist. Did the younger mutants in this also have the same implants? Well X23 is the only one left so I wonder if you'll do that then end it and they'll show up in the main story or if you'll have one more chapter after X23 that will feature everyone.

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on August 19, 2012

    I didn't realize it until after reading that there is kind of a perverse irony to the whole Pixie chapter given that with the needs and her bug like wings it was like how some people pin butterflies to boards in a freaky way. I also noticed you seemed to take more time with detail in this one and didn't seem to rush anything which in a writing standpoint is always good.

    I guess the next one up would be Wind Dancer at the moment as I bet X23 is going to be saved for last. I also bet in one of these you'll have Dani being used to help as so far you had Rahne and Amara so far. Maybe having Dani forced to do things to the girl on the bed under the directions of someone else before he takes his turn with the girl or something.

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on August 09, 2012

    Well I didn't expect you to actually use an idea I left in my review but at least this wasn't too extreme like the last one. I hadn't thought of her powers being used like that I would have though she was too scared to feel pleasure although I take it that the reference Amara made to hating feeling pleasure in this was that device that gives pleasure or pain and that at some point it was used to force her to feel good at some point. It wasn't too clear on that point.

    It does seem like the chapters are getting shorter and in less detail though like the last few chapters of the main story, anyway I still look forward to the story since sometimes you disappear for months at a time so quick updates for this is much appreciated. Although will you just do one chapter for each girl or will you have an ending chapter with all of them together featured. Plus will you bring them into the main story too that is also something I've been wondering about.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Man on Fire on August 03, 2012

    Good to see your back man. I like how this is coming along so far and I really liked the chapter with surge (love extreme stuff), keep it up dude.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - inspector on July 31, 2012

    Good to see your back, keep it up.

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on July 29, 2012

    I think you went a little too far with the Surge chapter man, that should have killed her doing something like that as she doesn't have any powers that would allow her to survive something like that. I know you want to push things but you might want to keep a limit on things at times like this.

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on July 22, 2012

    Well I was surprised to see this you've been gone for so long I was afraid that you wouldn't update your story anymore but since you put this up I guess that you got some kind of inspiration again. So that's good, I take it this will be a short side story that will tie into the main one? I have to admit the old and new New Mutants together is a neat idea, I also wonder if there will be other fics like this when you bring in new women that get kidnapped for this.

    At first I thought you were going to have Dani and her group rape the virgins in order to 'prepare' them like something you did earlier. Actually I wouldn't be surprised if the older women were ordered to do just that. Maybe use those over sized strap-ons we've seen, fisting the girls or both, hell maybe they get raped while raping the younger girls.

    Dusk's reaction was pretty much spot on, how a think someone like her would react to something like this as she is a very religious person and it would break her down the fastest. One thing I don't get, you had it mentioned that they 'took her claws' as X23 said. I don't get it, why would they do that I mean sure I get it but even if they surgically removed the blades, there are bones under those blades and they would just grow back. We've seen this happen with Wolverine when his metal was taken so wouldn't it make more sense to find a way to keep her in line by threatening the lives of her friends?

    I'm also surprised since Arcade said he didn't want Moonstone because of how much trouble she was he got X23 who is a lot more trouble.

    Still it is good to see you back to writing and I hope to see more of this and your other story as well eventually.

    Report Review


  • From Ragnarok on July 21, 2012


    Now this is a great, great one. I almost wonder if it's by birthday! Arcade's New Niche is one of my favorite stories in this site, mainly because of the creative scenarios and imagery it brings up, but now it has just my favorite bunch of mutants! I love it.

    Liked the story a lot, from the mental anguish the girls suffer from their personalities being well-thought out and described very well! I have two things to add, only.

    I would make Laura less sarcastic, since she is very observant but not really a talker, and I would add Mercury. First because she has an awesome look for this kind of story, but also because I would be very curious of the ramifications being in a place like this might offer. She has 0 human contact, and nobody wants her, I wonder if she would like getting fucked (at least physically), while her mind tells her she is a degenerate woman, and so on. If you could add her, I think it would be great!

    I heavily endorse this story. If you need any help with it, or maybe someone to illustrate it, let me know!

    Report Review