Reviews for White Rose

BY : OriginalCeenote


  • From Sage of Discord on December 16, 2018

    *waves hand*

    I'm reading.  AND reviewing.

    Don't worry OC, you've been here long enough to know that reviews are few and far between for most of us. :(



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anna on March 06, 2013

    this is truly getting better and better. I love the way Emma is not (too) afraid of Ororo anymore and in return, the witch is fighting too hard to keep the nosy blond at bay. even when she is far too tempted to just cave.
    lovely update.
    and I was thinking about Emma's family, how are the bitches doing without her and how will Christian get out of his predicament.
    on the other hand, something is telling me that Shaw will soon assault Ororo's castle and that won't be pretty.
    but keep doing your amazing work, it is a pleasure to read it.
    hopefully, I'll see you soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anna on December 18, 2012

    hey! I just want to tell you that I'm deeply in love with this story and I wish as well that you could finish it.
    Beauty and the Beast always was my favorite movie of all time, so it is more that amazing to find this redemption.
    on that note, you have an unique writing style and you do it so well that makes me swoon. so yeah, you have another fan here.

    please, keep writing it, I'm very moved by Ororo's demons and can't wait to see if this was really just her dream, of if Emma accessed that memory as well.

    have a nice week!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vibrance on September 08, 2012

    Very impressive work. I was kind of surprised that you put Ororo in the place of the Beast instead of Emma, since she seems like she would have a more suitable personality for it, but your way is working well, too. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From kain on June 16, 2012

    sooooooooooooooo, any chance of an update? really loving this story

    Report Review


  • From Cain on January 06, 2012

    I reallly like how the story's coming along. I actually had a quick membership made up just to write this. Haha. Keep up the good work, yeah?

    Report Review


  • From SexyLizard on January 01, 2012

    I wonder if Adrienne and Cordelia have unknown (to everyone but the audience) mutant powers too?

    Report Review


  • From micheal on January 01, 2012

    excellent brilliant story so far now she can level the playing field so too speak keep up the good work

    Report Review


  • From SexyLizard on December 19, 2011

    Well that was a bit depressing.
    Although in character for Beast Storm.
    I wonder what Ororo will do next.

    Report Review


  • From Meneldur on December 19, 2011

    Love this story. Good to know you're still working on it. I really liked the developments in this chapter, and I can't wait for more. I do wish Emma would be a bit more... well, Emma, as in the original X-men one. But I suppose it'll come in time, hopefully with her powers as well. I can't wait to see what Ororo and Emma do next.

    Report Review


  • From micheal on December 12, 2011

    excellent story really liking it i still think Emma needs to to go diamond on Ororo and give her a good kicking but lets see were we go keep up the good work

    Report Review


  • From SexyLizard on November 22, 2011

    I hope this story isn't dead.

    Report Review


  • From SexyLizard on November 05, 2011

    Yes, was that scene in the latest chapter bestial?

    Heh, either way I liked it.

    Report Review


  • From kain on October 27, 2011

    Bravo, very well written and i just love your the characters, please continue.

    Report Review


  • From Caprichoso on October 26, 2011

    Wow... I just came across this story, and I have to say, it's an absolute gem.
    Your characterization, dialogue, descriptions, and even little bits of smut are compelling and well-written, and I found myself supremely disappointed when I made it to the last chapter that's currently up.
    I'll be off to read your other stories soon, but I wanted to let you know that you're doing an excellent job, and I hope you continue.

    Report Review