Reviews for Anniversary Erotica

BY : MarvelMaster616


  • From ANON - rebel devil on May 03, 2010

    awsome

    Report Review


  • From Damos on November 27, 2007

    This was one of your best efforts until the ending which was a bit anticlimatic. Seriously, I liked the way things slowly developed, building up the tension. It was leading to a big climax which didn't quite happen. An extended version of Chapter 5 would be great.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jessica on November 17, 2007

    SLICK BOY I WISH I COULD HAVE SEX WITH YOU! LOVE YOUR WORK. I ESPECIALLY ENJOYED READING THIS STORY.
    Let me know if you're into blondes with red hair
    Just curious


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nohlee Parker on November 17, 2007

    Hey Slickboy

    I love your work. Anniversary erotica is not your best one...but it's exceptional and I still enjoyed reading it. Gosh my pussy gets wet just reading your stories. Ummm...I've always wanted to ask you this, but do you get hard-ons writing these things? Good job and continue writing your FanFics, and turning me on;)

    Love,
    Nohlee

    Report Review


  • From LordMikel on November 17, 2007

    Let me be logged in to do a review this time. Still great though.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mikel on November 17, 2007

    An absolutely great story. You should be proud, one of the best stories I've ever seen with these characters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hmm.. on November 12, 2007

    Very racist comment and out-of-character for Peter to mention the hot Asian massagers explain their daily specials.

    Report Review


  • From on October 17, 2007

    not a bad second chapter and I do wonder what exactly MJ had in mind, so it should be interesting to see what happens next in the story.

    Report Review


  • From on October 10, 2007

    I like this new version, Jean and Scott are more compatable in this one, both wanting to explore sexually but they're working up to it in a nice way as well. Plus you're keeping with certain 616 information since Peter's identity is still secret at this point. Very nice sex scenes in this and I loved how the pool bit ended and with the elevator kind of a bit more realistic I felt.

    I do wonder what will happen next, I bet Peter won't be too please some strangers walked in on them let along saw him and his wife naked and I bet MJ will be as well. Sure she's a model and is a bit more accepting of showing off her body but only when planned I bet lol.

    Report Review