Reviews for Spin Spin Sugar

BY : digital_tempest


  • From ANON - Anon on March 16, 2013

    Wow.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LitaJ on February 04, 2009

    wow... this was so hott!
    I really wish you had written a sequel for it... wow!
    and I had thought i had read all of your work!

    Report Review


  • From Chigirl on April 23, 2008

    Oh please update! I would have never thought of this in a million years, but you pulled it off just grandly! I just have to know what happened when she got back to the mansion! What is Logan gonna say! Ha Stormy's a bad bad girl! Id give my first born for a night with Vega! He kept her dress, she took his shirt, that just screams reunion! Please consider writing more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on September 08, 2007

    This is one of the best crossover fics I have read. The best part about it is that you don't just throw shit together for the sake of the story. You made an effort to make this viable. Hot, steamy, well written. I hope you do decide to do another part.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 05, 2007

    *_*

    That was so hot.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - RLover on July 12, 2007

    Excellent.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - K'La on July 08, 2007

    I love the song Spin Spin Sugar and I love this story. Very hot.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - OriginalCeenote on July 06, 2007

    I already read this when you LJ'ed it, but I love, LOVE this story. Vega is so rakish and sure of himself, and such an interesting match for Ororo, who in her own way is occasionally arrogant and self-assured, or at least she likes to give that impression. I like how wanton she is in this. The scene with the wine tickled me and her attempts that she would fall for his lines and his suave shit, even as she's going right along with it.

    Somehow, I know she won't walk away from this unscathed, but I hope she manages to at least make an impression on him before this story is over, whether this has a happy ending or not. Also, the line about using 'turnip' as a code word was hysterical!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Evil Legolas on July 06, 2007

    This was yummy. I would like to see you continue with this, too. This is an excellent pairing, and you don't just throw them in bed together. You established a story and made it more than just PWP. If you don't continue, that's ok too. This is a great one-shot.

    Report Review


  • From TheShadowCat on July 05, 2007

    Very nice. Wouldn't mind a continuation thought it does work as a stand alone.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Deb on June 23, 2007

    I'm not sure who Vega is, but I like the way you've written him in this fic. He interacts well with Storm. I hope you do continue this.

    Report Review


  • From Ginevra on June 12, 2007

    That was awesomely hot and sensual.

    Just a few grammatical errors here and there, like missing words...but not really enough to distract.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sparkle (RnBwRvrGrl) on June 12, 2007

    *huggles* You "finished" it. This is not bad at all. I know I threw you for a loop by being particular at the last minute, but I think you adjusted well. I love this pairing. They're an awesome combination of naughty and nice. I want more stories with this pairing. I'll be your muse for the rest of your life if you do it. :-)

    Report Review