Reviews for Memories

BY : dizi


  • From ANON - Shepard on September 22, 2013

    Given the fact Jube has become immortal as a vampire, I would love to have a happier ending now... but great fic! Thanks for sharing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - marina on March 25, 2007

    cruelty!!! loved the story but almost wanted to cry with those last two or so paragraphs.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ? on November 22, 2005

    Grandpa??? i dont think so...I cant think of Logan as a grandpa...Im still trying to settle down with him being " married" =/

    Report Review


  • From ANON - XLF on September 20, 2005

    Can I just knock of the last 6 paragraphs and let it just be that he is away on a mission? I sooooo hate sad endings!

    XLF


    Report Review


  • From ANON - afreddiefan on September 07, 2005

    Ok, you got me crying on that one!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - a_sailor_girl on August 31, 2005

    I love this story. Please write more! Beautifully written, wonderful plot idea (though, aw, angst... :(). Maybe extend story to explain what hapened to Jubilee? Probably not just age, I assume.

    Congrats on a wonderful story. I hope to see more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Elizabeth Robbins on August 20, 2005

    That was so sad. They belong together

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Trynia Merin on August 20, 2005

    Another hot and thoroughly entertaining Wolvie/Jubes. Loved particularly the bittersweet twist at the end!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mistress Ali on August 17, 2005

    *wipes away a tear* That was so sad!!! Awww...Poor Wolverine...But that fic was still GREAT! I loved the lemon scene, and the twist at the end was totally unexpected! You are really good at that, ya know? Anyway, just wanted to let you know that I enjoyed reading this very much! Keep up the great work!

    *Always and forever a fan*
    Ali

    Report Review