Reviews for I'm Just The Paper Boy

BY : SisterWine


  • From MoriLina on May 26, 2011

    oooooooo........ i hope that you will not let this fic die. i am rooting for remy and logan to actually get together. logan needs to realize that remy was a poor innocent bystander in all of this and just give him a chance. really hope you write more for this story.

    Report Review


  • From Roe on March 23, 2011

    Ehhehheheheh! I love it! I hope you write more soon Dee! Such a good story!

    Report Review


  • From OriginalCeenote on April 11, 2010

    I wanted to leave you a review here, too. Love Remy watching the movies and realizing the implications of letting Scott stay in his life. I can't wait to see what happens when he and Logan talk next. This was wonderful. Cheers.

    Report Review


  • From OriginalCeenote on August 18, 2009

    "I'm just the paper boy." I love that line. Interesting to see Logan react that way to Scott, to actually let him be intimate with him one last time. His statement about he and Remy not being together makes you ache for Remy.

    This is a good read. It's nice to see that Remy isn't necessarily being "fought over" in this story, even though he was the common thread between Logan and Scott, initially.

    I can't wait to see what chap seven brings, and how Logan makes up his mind.

    Report Review


  • From Psyknight on June 18, 2009

    Most intriguing.

    Report Review


  • From OriginalCeenote on June 17, 2009

    come, Logan. Come for me." The words spilled out of Remy's mouth like melting butter.

    that was marvelous. love that description.

    ...but then you leave us with a cliffhanger!!! bad girl! BAD! *good*

    Report Review


  • From OriginalCeenote on April 28, 2009

    I wondered when you were going to update this story. Very hot scene with Scott, a pairing I occasionally forget I like until I see a story with him and Remy. I've had a possible threesome fic with those guys on the brain for a while. In the meantime, glad your muse has come out to play. Thanks for giving us more of this story.

    Report Review


  • From Psyknight on April 18, 2009

    Very sexy. I hope to see more.

    Report Review


  • From Roe on October 19, 2006

    Okay...I could have sworn I had written a review for this one, but seeing as I haven't, I am fixing this oversite and posting one now. This is a damn good fic. You need to write more. I wish I could write more fiction, but for some reason, the gods seem to be angry with me and have decided to recind their muses, which saddens me, but is something I will hopefully get over. Good luck!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Loganlover4ever on July 04, 2006

    I love how you make Logan the shy one and not all manly and claiming Remy for his own right away. Trying to guess who was Remy's former lover and Logan's is fun, I'm thinking Scott is one of them. Chapter 3 soon pls.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - black angel on November 12, 2005

    update please. please.
    very good start but we need MORE

    Report Review


  • From ANON - myladymystere on June 19, 2005

    cute concept :) a logan/ remy pairing always a great choice . but hey where's ch.2 ????

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BJ on June 02, 2005

    I think this story could definitely use another chapter or two. Why can't my paperboy look like this? *sigh*

    Report Review