Reviews for Arcade's New Niche

BY : Masterdudemind


  • From archon on August 01, 2018

    Been away from AFF for quite some time.  Recently came back and headed here.  Love this story, love it keeps going.  



    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on May 21, 2018

    Well that was different kind of reminded me of that one chapter with Jolt's with that villain Joystick was it? Can't remember although I did have to look up Gypsy Moth as I never heard of her before today. Kind of wondering if this will play into the story later or not.

    I had an idea for a chapter, how about a slave harem kind of thing, you know them dressed up in silk harem outfits and chains and stuff in a room that looks like it's out of arabian nights kind of thing.



    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on April 29, 2018

    Well it makes sense for Paige who was kind of taking on difference appearances to get lost in them as a coping mechanism and fucking someone that actually knows her and who she knows in her real form wouldn't allow her to escapse as usual.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Swartzwald on September 22, 2016

    I was wondering if you had considered doing a forced orgasm torment my victimof choice would be Tigra. I like what you're doing with her, it's more character development than marvel have given her since the early eighties.  So you know, tie her up realy tight, blindfold her maybe earplugs, them make her come several dozen times.  Maybe it's for more information?  Maybe a "cliet" is a little more subtle than usual, it's up to you.

    Really enjoying the story so far, keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on June 21, 2016

    I was just thinking about this story this week and here we are with a new update lol, now that's timing. So we got Bonita this time and I liked the back and forth there of her past and the present. The only problem was that she was fully dressed when she arrived in that room and you never wrote her getting out of her costume. I think you forgot that part. Plus there was one spelling error in the line "Because having cu before Rafe" I take it you meant to spell 'cum before'.

    I was wondering about body modifications the lactation thing I can see being done. Have you thought about using his tech to temporarily turn them into a bimbo version of themselves? You know larger ass, breasts, lips when they wake up? I also forgot to mention back when you said you didn't think Arcade would make a 'day care' if the women got pregnant. Well I never intended for them to keep any offspring, I can see Arcade selling them to couples or worse groups like Hydra or AIM would love to get their hands on possible kids with powers in their genes to create new agents for their organizations. There is a history of that with like X23 and the original Spider-Woman (depending on which past of hers you follow that is)

    Report Review


  • From Cedricus on October 27, 2015

    If you need suggestions:
    •Kidnap the jewish mutant Kitty Pryde and give her to a group of neo-nazis on her first day.
    •Breed Rahne with dogs/wolfs as punishment for something and sell the litter online after the whelping so she'll never see her puppies again.
    •X-23/Laura has a healing factor so go all out with her since she'll heal almost everything. Prolapse her anus and womb, insert hot steel needles into her nipples, put different animals inside her like snakes and leeches, plug her urethra after forcing her to be everyone's toilet for a weekend, force her under a tub of semen until she almost drowns(one of the few ways to kill her) and make her drink it all up, have a doctor operate out her ovaries with her eggs and sell them to the highest bidder or to experiment on while making her regrow them, make a horse rearrange her organs for awhile etc.
    •Kidnap Jean Grey and her future/alternate dimension daughter Rachel Summers. Hold a daily game or auction where the winner gets to try to impregnate Jean in front of her daughter. Once she's pregnant the winner/one who managed to do it gets to knock up Rachel as well and gets to decide what will be done with the daughters they're now expecting. Would suggest Mr. Sinister as the father.
    •Grab Magik and put her with the other ex-New Mutants.
    •Pick up the teenaged Spider-Gwen while she's swinging around on a surprise visit to this dimension and give her to Norman Osborn to do with as he pleases for a few days.
    •Take Captain Marvel and Spider-Woman and let everyone do as they want with them. Carol was pregnant once in the comics and Jessica is pregnant right now.
    •Force Ms. Marvel into serving the same customer Dust had as her first also only Kamala's body can take more.
    •Break Jessica Jones down to the point that she willingly whores herself out.

    Could probably come up with a ton more suggestions if I had time.

    Report Review


  • From Redsliver on May 27, 2015

    Loved this Jolt chapter. The fear not paying off was mentioned by Dani some chapters back as being nearly bad as when it does pay off. I loved the LMD painting Jolt, really built up a good suspense based on all of your earlier chapters. I think this story really needed this, if only to seed a level of hope in the girls. Hope is such a weapon to wield against the girls. I like the idea that Arcade approving of this date because he felt it was time to build up Jolt again that she didn't have enough left to tear back down. I still go back to the first chapter where Arcade said "When I’ve shuffled off this mortal coil, I want people to say ‘Boy, I’m glad that twisted mother fucker is gone’.” This chapter reaffirms there is an end in sight. Of course, pairing that with Wrecker saying to Namorita "Is Namor somehow gonna change time so my little guy was never in your sweet pussy? Huh? Is he?" You form why this story is infinitely engaging to me.

    Report Review


  • From swartzvald on May 24, 2015

    Ah, you decided to use my idea. And in a way I didn't expect. Kudos.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Doug on February 04, 2015

    Three years??, HELL, almost four years since I've read&/reviewed here, and only a few chps? Well, thats fair, as you got your first review from anyone back in 2004, my first one was in `05, and this is only now my 5th posting, to make it 61 in total??? We're all letting you down, dude.
    Now, instead, "Doc Shoc" might be their best chance to get a word out. What Hydroman pulled on Tigra was spot ON! Nice adjustments overall, we can see how you're banging out chps and fixing the logic on the fly, as it were. It works, mostly.
    Now, for some bad, Because you need it!
    Please, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! get a fucking -beta, please! Typos left and right, and some big enough to gag on! And concept-wise? Chp 15, bottom half. Can't you count???? Boomerang(1), Eel(2), Trapster(3), Chemistro(4), Blizzard(5). ` “Funny you should say that,” Hood smiled. With a snap of his fingers and a burst of light, the room was illuminated, and what the four saw shocked them.` F O U R ??
    As I said it before, I'm just a little sick for liking this fiction (and having rubbed another one out over the last handful of chps), but also remember WHY there are the gaps that exist in my postings. Please, for all the Lords of Hades, Get A BETA!!

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on December 01, 2014

    Well I didn't expect another chapter so soon, I guess you really got some inspiration which is nice, the only real complaint I got is that you never showed any sex in this chapter you cut away before which I felt was a major tease and I hate that. Also why is it that Arcade seems to only focus on Tigra? All the times he's been with a woman in this fic it's only been her. I would like to see him with someone else, maybe Namorita since she hasn't been used all that much in this story. Maybe something like he likes to pick one woman at random for the day as he uses her as his 'personal assistant'.

    Report Review


  • From Redsliver on November 30, 2014

    I love your Arcade. There is no monster quite like him.

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on November 02, 2014

    well chapter 16, long wait but I think this was worth it as it was longer than the other recent chapters with a lot more of the mentality being shown which I think is a good touch. Like what she did to Rahne in the shower and what happened there makes sense to me. I don't know this Doc character but I couldn't find him so I guess he's someone you made up? But it does help explain how they are able to suddenly keep working given some of the things the women get put through. And it was nice seeing how Rahne was enjoying it as one of the few things she can enjoy and that line of 'can't take anything more but how she can still give something' was a good part.

    There were a couple of spelling mistakes but only a few that I noticed.

    The Tigra part was an interesting twist on I guess you can call it 'tentacle' sex, at first I thought it would be some kind of sea monster or something (which I guess can show up later) although the pill making her breath better, I think maybe convert oxygen in her lungs might make more sense. Kind of like having that liquid in your lungs from that movie The Abyss. We did finally see that Tigra is working and that even though she was tortured for the information she is getting deeper and deeper.

    I have to wonder if the next chapter we'll see Dagger's punishment to tell him which guard and maybe forcing her to kill him (even if it's just to push a button) I think the last time we saw Dagger you had her getting fisted by a woman while being ass fucked by a guy from Taskmaster's group. Since that was several hours ago we can see her going to her next 'appointment' (maybe after an hour rest) only to find herself doing something else on Arcade's order.

    Report Review


  • From Redsliver on October 14, 2013

    The content of your story would normally scare me off. The darkness and viciousness get to me, especially Dagger's chapter. However there is a line in your first chapter that gripped me beyond nearly any other piece of fanfiction:

    "When I’ve shuffled off this mortal coil, I want people to say ‘Boy, I’m glad that twisted mother fucker is gone’.”

    This admission is amazing. Arcade's ambition is to be remembered and hated. He then has to prove himself to the reader. The more horrifying, the more imaginative, the more despicable, the better. And through you he shows himself to be a monster's monster.

    There is also an inherent promise in his statement. What he does to the women will be known. This gives the situation a dark sense of hope. I don't believe I could read a story about sexual slavery without that hope. However, rescue or release for these women is also a measure of Arcade's character and during his, however eventual, comeuppance his mark will be as permanent as the A he branded into his victims.

    I also love how Arcade is both a hands on threat and a background mastermind in the terror he rains upon his captives. It creates a bleak environment I quite enjoy exploring.

    Admittedly, I am a cartoon fan and was unfamiliar with many of your cast when I started reading this story. That said, I quite enjoyed using this story as the launching point to discovering more of the Marvel universe. I quite like the offshoot with the New Mutants as well.

    You have created a terrifying piece of work in such a creative and engaging way. I will devour any more if you choose to continue this.

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on January 31, 2013

    Not sure if you're taking ideas but how about a chapter that has one of them think that they are being rescued but it's all a lie to put them into a false sense of security? Maybe someone like the Camelion or Mastermind that messes with them making them think they were saved by a friend or friends like say other team members and just when they feel safe things turn into a nightmare as they turn on the person(s) that were 'rescued'? Maybe even pulling away to show them in a virtual world as one of Arcade's little ways of breaking them?

    Also I saw these images once of Tigra and Kraven the hunter not sure if he's alive or not in this universe but it gave me a thought of something you could use as you haven't done Tigra yet in the new chapters.

    Report Review


  • From swartzvald on October 31, 2012

    Been following this for a long time, since it was first posted on grey arcive.
    This is just a thought but it seems like Arcade has personaly only fucked Tigra. Surprisingly good taste there, anyway can't see him not explioting her hydrophobia. Er, have you ever been to waterbondage.com? So, yeah. Could we see some of that?

    Report Review