Reviews for Darkness Falls

BY : Marikosan7


  • From ANON - Burnz on September 03, 2006

    Very entertaining story. That was one really cool vamp you invented. The RoLo aspect was really sweet. Good job. :)











    Report Review


  • From ANON - Maiandra on February 17, 2005

    As always, you are so well worth reading. The best around!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Patricia16 on December 30, 2004

    very interesting u must update

    Report Review


  • From on December 11, 2004

    Hmm, freaky wild plot...and it so works with these two. Great fic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Myclene on November 04, 2004

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have been waiting for an update ---- I lurve this story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Val on August 24, 2004

    This is an incredible story. The acteacterizations are dead on and the suspense, action and erotic scenes are first rate. I hope you find the time to update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Maiandra on August 20, 2004

    As always you produce and as a reader, I am more than happy to receive this wonderful piece of work. Thank you so much for updating!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Iliyana on July 31, 2004

    Bravo. I am intrigued and drawn in. I love what you've done here.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rian on June 16, 2004

    :smooches: great chp!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Maiandra on June 13, 2004

    Great story and Great chapter!

    I am always so thoroughly impressed with your writing -- the characterization and just the ove fee feel and pace - at the end I was wanting more but also pleased --- truly great and you keep the reader right there within the atmoshphere and in between the words. I admit I have my own imaginations of where the story is going, but I love where you take it :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Marianne on June 12, 2004

    Oh my! This is a great story. I can see every little thing you describe and it's so enticing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amandala on May 15, 2004

    *kisses*

    You are absolutely the best Ro/Lo author out there.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Can¯¨ c on May 15, 2004

    Wow. This gets better and better with each chapter. You're great!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Maiandra on May 14, 2004

    Ah, the stranger is so mysterious and yet so alluring at the same time. Sometimes what we don't know can be so drawing on our senses.

    The characters aside from the main characters are really well written. They fill out so nicely and are quite the wonderful addition to this story.

    I'm simply intrigued by yet another one of your stories and cannot wait to read more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Xiara on April 27, 2004

    Great chapter!

    Just wanted to add that this story never updates to the first page for me. I always have to go through your profile to know another chapter was added. Just a heads up.

    Report Review