Reviews for The Forbidden Desire

BY : MysticDancer


  • From DeanNSam on July 14, 2018

    This story had so many levels of emotions, I LOVED IT!  Violet was refreshing and Logan's reaction to her had me rolling with laughter.  Calling Ororo "Oreo" and saying she was Logan's girlfriend. UGH the hope I felt! I desperately wanted her to call them mommy and daddy. 

    The end took a drastic turn.  When he said he wanted to kill her I literally stopped breathing and whispered "Noooo".  I wish there was a sequel to this to end my pain for these two characters. THEY DESERVE HAPPINESS! Why didn't the professor interfere? Ororo is his baby girl and he should want to see her happy.  I've become to emotional over this story. 

    Great story, loved it, and I hope to see a sequel one day even though this story is a decade old.  Better late than never.

    D~ ♥♥♥



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 07, 2005

    when r u going to update

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MarzBar on April 07, 2005

    I don't know how anybody resists Logan. I certainly couldn't do it if he came after me (like that would happen). Anyway, he is behaving like a blockhead. Hope you give us more of this story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Johnny P. on March 06, 2005

    Love it! Love it! Love it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shay on February 08, 2005

    Wow.......I like how your story is going so far, but how much longer is the past goin to be?I wanna see what's going to happen with Ororo and Logan already.

    Report Review


  • From on October 11, 2004

    I loved it It was hilarious when r u gonna update it e-mail me when u update ur ficcies

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cre on June 04, 2004

    LMAO!! Oh my God, this is terrific!! That last chapter had me holding my sides! Logan and Violet's exchange was absolutely priceless!! It was just too friggin' cute!! :D Please, I'm down on my knees... finish this story. I can't wait to see what happens next. ROTFLMAO!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shai on April 05, 2004

    Love the latest chapter--Violet is so cute.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DAS on March 09, 2004

    I'd think I'd like som'more please.

    Report Review