Reviews for Memories of Christmas

BY : cyndrarae


  • From ANON - florinoir on December 03, 2006

    Wonderful story!^^ I ead end for now... Will you make a continuation?I hope!!^^
    Good continuation!^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tartlet McNawty on November 26, 2005

    This is so fascinating! I love Scottís childhood and the issues he had because of it. Excellent job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Summers_fan on December 19, 2004

    This is really good, i'd like 2 read more if possible???

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Roe on December 15, 2004

    Hey. This is my second time reading this fic. I actually got more out of it this time. Reading the words more carefully too, lol! I could actually feel the love for Scott that the Professor and Warren held and the self-hatred, confusion and depression that he had fallen into himself. I couldn't believe how alike Scott and Bobby were! I really do like this story a lot. I like the fact that you put a lot of emotion into it and that the reader can "feel" and "see" it in your words. Keep writing please!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Roe on May 10, 2004

    Wonderful story. Please continue. I love the fact that Scott isn't perfect and that even he needs disipline sometimes. It's interesting to see him scared of Warren as well.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Marvelous on January 31, 2004

    Every bit as good as your other X-Men story posted here--you've got a really good feel for the characters. In particular, you do a great job of getting inside their heads. Very nice, spankings and all. For the record, my choice for Angel would be Jonny Lee Miller: he's got just the right mix of aristocratic and slutty ;-).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Donna on January 11, 2004

    Hi. This is one of the most moving pieces of fanfiction I've ever read, I thought the characterizations were amazing. I loved the interaction between Scott and the Prof. and Scott and Archangel. I was practically in tears in a few places you wrote the way Scott was feeling so well; he was so sad and alone. I hope you're planning on continuing, I can't wait to read more.
    Donna

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tay on December 31, 2003

    Great story. Loved the ending, so Warren ld bld be coming back for Scott. You do mean to write a sequel dont you? Keep it coming!
    ~tay.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shal on December 26, 2003

    Grrrreat story! Thanks a lot for writing this Cyn. Its beautiful. Love how you went back and forth between the past and present to show how much Scott has grown from a juvenile delinquent to become the leader of X-Men. "dream-team idea" :D very clever hehe.. oh and Jean is so sweet!
    Hope to read more on this soon... cheers, shal

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leliane on December 21, 2003

    I have to say, quite a story. It really touched me, especially now. Thanks for writing it.

    Report Review